funder-graph › Recipients
Who funds Tutwiler Community Education Center Inc
EIN 58-1887449 · Tutwiler, MS · NTEE P300
Tutwiler Community Education Center Inc of Tutwiler, MS (EIN 58-1887449) was named as a grant recipient by 24 funders in 42 grants paid totaling $752,808 in tax years 2018–2024, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.
Grants received
$752,808
42 grants paid
Funders
24
distinct grantmakers
Tax years
2018–2024
as reported by funders
Funders
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Grants
The 42 most recent grants naming this organization.
| Tax year | Funder | Recipient | Match | Amount | Type | Purpose | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2024 | Community Foundation of Northwest Mississippi | Tutwiler Comm Education Ctr Tutwiler, MS | A | $7,500 | paid | COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT | 202522569349300417 |
| 2023 | The Center for Education Reform | Tutwiler Community Education Center Tutwiler, MS | A | $200,000 | paid | SUPPORT BEST IN CLASS EDUCATION PROVIDERS | 202413209349304886 |
| 2023 | Vranos Foundation | Tutwiler Comm Education Center Tutwiler, MS | D | $30,000 | paid | UNRESTRICTED GENERAL | 202433069349100513 |
| 2023 | Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift Fund | Tutwiler Community Education Center Inc Tutwiler, MS | A | $27,250 | paid | For grant recipient's exempt purposes | 202441369349301334 |
| 2023 | National Philanthropic Trust | Tutwiler Community Education Center Inc Tutwiler, MS | A | $12,500 | paid | HUMAN SERVICES | 202431429349301368 |
| 2023 | Community Foundation of Northwest Mississippi | Tutwiler Comm Education Ctr Tutwiler, MS | A | $12,000 | paid | COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT | 202443199349303024 |
| 2023 | St Dominic - Jackson Memorial Hospital | Tutwiler Community Education Center Inc Tutwiler, MA | A | $8,000 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202431369349313043 |
| 2023 | Pinkerton Foundation | Tutwiler Community Education Center Tutwiler, MS | B | $3,000 | paid | Staff Discretionary | 202500419349101020 |
| 2023 | The James Joseph Ford Foundation | Tutwiler Community Education Center Tutwiler, MS | B | $2,500 | paid | TO SAVE ALL HEALTHY AND TREATABLE ANIMALS IN THE LAS VEGAS VALLEY | 202403169349101410 |
| 2023 | Nina Abrams Fund | Tutwiler Community Education Center Tutweiler, MS | B | $1,500 | paid | Educationsupport | 202411319349102311 |
| 2023 | Amazonsmile Foundation | Tutwiler Community Education Center Inc Tutwiler, MS | B | $80 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202540919349100629 |
| 2022 | J C Kennedy Foundation Inc | Tutwiler Community Education Center Inc Tutwiler, MS | B | $50,000 | paid | GENERAL OPERATING SUPPORT | 202343119349100544 |
| 2022 | Mike and Gillian Goodrich Foundation | Tutwiler Community Education Center Tutwiler, MS | B | $20,000 | paid | OPERATING SUPPORT OF ORGANIZATION | 202342379349100409 |
| 2022 | St Dominic - Jackson Memorial Hospital | Tutwiler Community Education Center Inc Tutwiler, MS | A | $10,000 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202311359349315756 |
| 2022 | The James Joseph Ford Foundation | Tutwiler Community Education Center Tutwiler, MS | B | $8,000 | paid | TO SAVE ALL HEALTHY AND TREATABLE ANIMALS IN THE LAS VEGAS VALLEY | 202303189349106225 |
| 2022 | Community Foundation of Northwest Mississippi | Tutwiler Comm Education Ctr Tutwiler, MS | A | $7,000 | paid | EDUCATION&CHILD WELFARE IN MS DELTA | 202313199349307456 |
| 2022 | Community Foundation of Greater Memphis Inc | Tutwiler Community Education Center Tutwiler, MS | A | $7,000 | paid | GENERAL OPERATIONAL SUPPORT | 202300739349301765 |
| 2022 | Amazonsmile Foundation | Tutwiler Community Education Center Inc Tutwiler, MS | B | $117 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202313119349100141 |
| 2021 | Community Catalyst Inc | Tutwiler Community Education Center Inc Tutwiler, MS | A | $90,000 | paid | SUPPORT HEALTH ISSUES | 202202439349300030 |
| 2021 | St Dominic - Jackson Memorial Hospital | Tutwiler Community Education Center Inc Tutwiler, MS | A | $25,000 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202231369349313233 |
| 2021 | Vanguard Charitable Endowment Program | Tutwiler Community Education Center Inc Tutwiler, MS | A | $20,000 | paid | FOR RECIPIENT'S EXEMPT PURPOSE | 202211339349310116 |
| 2021 | Mississippi Delta National Heritage Area Partnership Inc | Tuwiler Community Education Center Tutwiler, MS | A | $17,150 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202221179349301432 |
| 2021 | Save the Children Federation Inc | Tutwiler Community Education Center Inc Tutwiler, MS | A | $12,832 | paid | HUMANITARIAN ACTIVITY | 202222249349302027 |
| 2021 | Mike and Gillian Goodrich Foundation | Tutwiler Community Education Center Tutwiler, MS | B | $10,000 | paid | OPERATING SUPPORT OF ORGANIZATION | 202232719349100113 |
| 2020 | Southern Poverty Law Center Inc | Tutwiler Community Education Center Tutwiler, MS | A | $35,000 | paid | COVID-19 FOOD SECURITY GRANT | 202100419349300430 |
| 2020 | St Dominic - Jackson Memorial Hospital | Tutwiler Community Education Center Inc Tutwiler, MS | A | $30,000 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202131379349310018 |
| 2020 | His Way Inc | Tutwiler Community Education C Tutwiler, MS | A | $15,000 | paid | GENERAL ASSISTANCE | 202141549349300224 |
| 2020 | Local Initiatives Support Corporation | Tutwiler Community Education Center Inc Tutwiler, MS | A | $10,000 | paid | SEE PART IV | 202123169349305932 |
| 2020 | Jessie Smith Noyes Foundation | Tutwiler Community Education Center Tutwiler, MS | B | $10,000 | paid | General operating support | 202143159349100409 |
| 2020 | Save the Children Federation Inc | Tutwiler Community Education Center Inc Tutwiler, MS | A | $10,000 + $26,329 non-cash | paid | MULTIPLE PRGM ACTVY | 202112239349301711 |
| 2020 | The James Joseph Ford Foundation | Tutwiler Community Center Tutwiler, MS | D | $8,000 | paid | TO FUND SALARIES FOR AFTER-SCHOOL COACHES AND STAFF. | 202103169349102330 |
| 2020 | Women's Foundation of Mississippi | Tutwiler Community Education Center Tutwiler, MS | A | $7,500 | paid | TWO-GENERATION GRANT PROGRAM WORKING WITH PARENTS AND CHILDREN ON QUILTING ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT PROJECTS. | 202113169349309126 |
| 2020 | Mississippi Delta National Heritage Area Partnership Inc | Tuwiler Community Education Center Tutwiler, MS | A | $6,560 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202111949349300631 |
| 2020 | Community Foundation of Northwest Mississippi | Tutwiler Comm Education Ctr Tutwiler, MS | A | $6,500 | paid | EDUCATION | 202113199349325121 |
| 2020 | Jessie Smith Noyes Foundation | Tutwiler Community Education Center Tutwiler, MS | B | $3,500 | paid | General operating support | 202143159349100409 |
| 2020 | Aetna Foundation Inc | Tutwiler Community Education Center Tutwiler, MS | B | $66 | paid | GENERAL PURPOSE | 202113199349104976 |
| 2020 | Amazonsmile Foundation | Tutwiler Community Education Center Inc Tutwiler, MS | B | $63 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202113199349100901 |
| 2019 | Mike and Gillian Goodrich Foundation | Tutwiler Community Education Center Tutwiler, MS | B | $5,000 | paid | OPERATING SUPPORT OF ORGANIZATION | 202042539349100004 |
| 2019 | Community Foundation of Greater Memphis Inc | Tutwiler Community Education Center Tutwiler, MS | A | $200 | paid | GENERAL OPERATIONAL SUPPORT | 202030709349300038 |
| 2018 | His Way Inc | Tutwiler Community Education Center Tutwiler, MS | A | $15,100 | paid | GENERAL ASSISTANCE | 201941699349300134 |
| 2018 | Network for Good | Tutwiler Community Education Center Inc Tutwiler, MS | A | $6,390 | paid | Unrestricted | 201941789349300019 |
| 2018 | Mike and Gillian Goodrich Foundation | Tutwiler Community Education Center Tutwiler, MS | B | $2,500 | paid | OPERATING SUPPORT OF ORGANIZATION | 201942619349100504 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.
Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.
The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.
This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.