funder-graph

funder-graph › Recipients

Who funds Clute Barrow Nelson Life Foundation Inc

EIN 58-2461659 · Athens, GA · NTEE T30

Clute Barrow Nelson Life Foundation Inc of Athens, GA (EIN 58-2461659) was named as a grant recipient by 4 funders in 15 grants paid totaling $9,750 in tax years 2018–2025, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants received

$9,750

15 grants paid

Funders

4

distinct grantmakers

Tax years

2018–2025

as reported by funders

Funders

Grantmakers ranked by total paid to Clute Barrow Nelson Life Foundation Inc
FunderStateMatchGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Athens Area Community Foundation Inc 26-1838979GAA1$5,2002025
Lonnie L Michael Foundation 20-6005600GAC7$3,4502025
The Winthrop Foundation of Athens G C/O Robert Winthrop II 58-6420958GABC6$1,0002024
Chattanooga Christian Community Foundation 62-1536731TNA1$1002020

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Grants

The 15 most recent grants naming this organization.

Grants to Clute Barrow Nelson Life Foundation Inc as reported by funders
Tax yearFunderRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2025Athens Area Community Foundation IncThe Clute Barrow Nelson Life Foundation Athens, GAA$5,200paidGeneral Support202641179349300914
2025Lonnie L Michael FoundationClute Barrow Nelson Fdn Athens, GAC$500paidCANCER RESEARCH202601349349104325
2024The Winthrop Foundation of Athens G C/O Robert Winthrop IIClute Barrow Nelsonlife Foundation Athens, GAC$500paidCONTRIBUTION FOR GENERAL SUPPORT202501369349101305
2024Lonnie L Michael FoundationClute Barrow Nelson Fdn Athens, GAC$500paidCANCER RESEARCH202541359349104129
2023Lonnie L Michael FoundationClute Barrow Nelson Fdn Athens, GAC$500paidCANCER RESEARCH202441319349100934
2023The Winthrop Foundation of Athens G C/O Robert Winthrop IIClute Barrow Nelsonlife Foundation Athens, GAC$100paidCONTRIBUTION FOR GENERAL SUPPORT202421299349100837
2022Lonnie L Michael FoundationClute Barrow Nelson Fdn Athens, GAC$500paidCANCER RESEARCH202331329349104053
2022The Winthrop Foundation of Athens G C/O Robert Winthrop IIClute Barrow Nelson Life Foundation Athens, GAB$100paidCONTRIBUTION FOR GENERAL SUPPORT202311189349101106
2021Lonnie L Michael FoundationClute Barrow Nelson Fdn Athens, GAC$500paidCANCER RESEARCH202232279349100523
2021The Winthrop Foundation of Athens G C/O Robert Winthrop IIClute Barrow Nelson Life Foundation Athens, GAB$100paidCONTRIBUTION FOR GENERAL SUPPORT202221339349102397
2020Lonnie L Michael FoundationClute Barrow Nelson Life Fnd Athens, GAC$200paidCANCER RESEARCH202122589349100627
2020Chattanooga Christian Community FoundationClute Barrow Nelson Life Foundation Athens, GAA$100paidIN FURTHERANCE OF FOUNDATION'S PURPOSES202211679349300441
2020The Winthrop Foundation of Athens G C/O Robert Winthrop IIClute Barrow Nelson Life Foundation Athens, GAB$100paidCONTRIBUTION FOR GENERAL SUPPORT202101379349100045
2019The Winthrop Foundation of Athens G C/O Robert Winthrop IIClute Barrow Nelson Life Foundation Athens, GAB$100paidCONTRIBUTION FOR GENERAL SUPPORT202010929349100301
2018Lonnie L Michael FoundationClute Barrow Nelson Life Fnd Athens, GAC$750paidFAMILIES WITH SICK CHILDREN201921799349100712

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.