funder-graph

funder-graph › Recipients

Who funds Hinman Dental Society of Atlanta Inc

EIN 58-6035113 · Atlanta, GA

Hinman Dental Society of Atlanta Inc of Atlanta, GA (EIN 58-6035113) was named as a grant recipient by 1 funder in 7 grants paid totaling $151,263 in tax years 2018–2025, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants received

$151,263

7 grants paid

Funders

1

distinct grantmakers

Tax years

2018–2025

as reported by funders

Funders

Grantmakers ranked by total paid to Hinman Dental Society of Atlanta Inc
FunderStateMatchGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Jewish Federation of Greater Atlanta Inc 58-1021791GAA7$151,2632025

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Grants

The 7 most recent grants naming this organization.

Grants to Hinman Dental Society of Atlanta Inc as reported by funders
Tax yearFunderRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2025Jewish Federation of Greater Atlanta IncHinman Dental Society Atlanta, GAA$14,620paidDonation202601359349314340
2024Jewish Federation of Greater Atlanta IncHinman Dental Society Atlanta, GAA$11,643paidDONATIONS202500619349300600
2023Jewish Federation of Greater Atlanta IncHinman Dental Society Atlanta, GAA$25,000paidDONATIONS202441309349303029
2022Jewish Federation of Greater Atlanta IncHinman Dental Society Atlanta, GAA$25,000paidDONATIONS202310739349301211
2021Jewish Federation of Greater Atlanta IncHinman Dental Society Atlanta, GAA$25,000paidDONATIONS202211799349300911
2019Jewish Federation of Greater Atlanta IncHinman Dental Society Atlanta, GAA$25,000paidDONATIONS202021959349303707
2018Jewish Federation of Greater Atlanta IncHinman Dental Society Atlanta, GAA$25,000paidDONATION201921359349307902

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.