funder-graph

funder-graph › Recipients

Who funds Friends of the Library Inc

EIN 58-6067231 · Macon, GA

Friends of the Library Inc of Macon, GA (EIN 58-6067231) was named as a grant recipient by 3 funders in 6 grants paid totaling $16,659 in tax years 2018–2023, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants received

$16,659

6 grants paid

Funders

3

distinct grantmakers

Tax years

2018–2023

as reported by funders

Funders

Grantmakers ranked by total paid to Friends of the Library Inc
FunderStateMatchGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Martin Foundation Inc 58-2218265GAC2$8,5002020
Charles H Jones Family Foundation 58-1678452GAC1$8,0002021
Amazonsmile Foundation 46-2626883WAC3$1592023

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Grants

The 6 most recent grants naming this organization.

Grants to Friends of the Library Inc as reported by funders
Tax yearFunderRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2023Amazonsmile FoundationFriends of the Library Inc Macon, GAC$36paidGENERAL SUPPORT202540919349100629
2022Amazonsmile FoundationFriends of the Library Inc Macon, GAC$86paidGENERAL SUPPORT202313119349100141
2021Charles H Jones Family FoundationFriends of the Library Macon, GAC$8,000paidGENERAL SUPPORT202122239349100407
2020Martin Foundation IncFriends of the Library Macon, GAC$7,500paidGeneral Purpose of the Organization202101319349100840
2020Amazonsmile FoundationFriends of the Library Inc Macon, GAC$37paidGENERAL SUPPORT202113199349100901
2018Martin Foundation IncFriends of the Library Macon, GAC$1,000paidGeneral Purpose of the Organization201901129349100215

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.