funder-graph › Recipients
Who funds Episcopal Day School of Christ Church
EIN 59-0689699 · Pensacola, FL
Episcopal Day School of Christ Church of Pensacola, FL (EIN 59-0689699) was named as a grant recipient by 4 funders in 13 grants paid totaling $197,994 in tax years 2018–2025, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.
Grants received
$197,994
13 grants paid
Funders
4
distinct grantmakers
Tax years
2018–2025
as reported by funders
Funders
| Funder | State | Match | Grants | Total paid | Latest year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Robert H Kahn Jr Family Foundation Dtd 6/16/98 59-7126313 | FL | D | 4 | $164,500 | 2025 |
| The Kugelman Family Foundation Inc 59-6177695 | FL | CD | 5 | $30,000 | 2025 |
| The Bear Family Foundation Inc 75-3064392 | FL | B | 1 | $3,025 | 2018 |
| Amazonsmile Foundation 46-2626883 | WA | B | 3 | $469 | 2023 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Grants
The 13 most recent grants naming this organization.
| Tax year | Funder | Recipient | Match | Amount | Type | Purpose | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | Robert H Kahn Jr Family Foundation Dtd 6/16/98 | Episcopal Day School Pensacola, FL | D | $5,000 | paid | UNRESTRICTED | 202621359349101862 |
| 2025 | The Kugelman Family Foundation Inc | Episcopal Day School of Christ Parish Pensacola, FL | C | $2,500 | paid | GENERAL PURPOSE | 202641349349103229 |
| 2024 | Robert H Kahn Jr Family Foundation Dtd 6/16/98 | Episcopal Day School Pensacola, FL | D | $8,500 | paid | UNRESTRICTED | 202543219349100449 |
| 2024 | The Kugelman Family Foundation Inc | Episcopal Day School of Christ Church Parish Pensacola, FL | C | $5,000 | paid | GENERAL PURPOSE | 202541329349101589 |
| 2023 | Amazonsmile Foundation | Episcopal Day School of Christ Church Pensacola, FL | B | $133 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202540919349100629 |
| 2022 | Robert H Kahn Jr Family Foundation Dtd 6/16/98 | Episcopal Day School Pensacola, FL | D | $150,000 | paid | UNRESTRICTED | 202312729349101101 |
| 2022 | The Kugelman Family Foundation Inc | Episcopal Day School Pensacola, FL | D | $2,500 | paid | GENERAL PURPOSE | 202321229349101917 |
| 2022 | Amazonsmile Foundation | Episcopal Day School of Christ Church Pensacola, FL | B | $171 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202313119349100141 |
| 2020 | The Kugelman Family Foundation Inc | Episcopal Day School Pensacola, FL | D | $10,000 | paid | GENERAL PURPOSE | 202111259349100021 |
| 2020 | Robert H Kahn Jr Family Foundation Dtd 6/16/98 | Episcopal Day School Pensacola, FL | D | $1,000 | paid | UNRESTRICTED | 202112849349101051 |
| 2020 | Amazonsmile Foundation | Episcopal Day School of Christ Church Pensacola, FL | B | $165 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202113199349100901 |
| 2018 | The Kugelman Family Foundation Inc | Episcopal Day School Pensacola, FL | D | $10,000 | paid | GENERAL PURPOSE | 201911339349101881 |
| 2018 | The Bear Family Foundation Inc | Episcopal Day School of Christ Church Pensacola, FL | B | $3,025 | paid | CHARITABLE | 201931339349102208 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.
Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.
The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.
This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.