funder-graph

funder-graph › Recipients

Who funds Nova Southeastern University

EIN 59-1083520

Nova Southeastern University (EIN 59-1083520) was named as a grant recipient by 1 funder in 4 grants paid totaling $2,660,492 in tax years 2019–2022, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants received

$2,660,492

4 grants paid

Funders

1

distinct grantmakers

Tax years

2019–2022

as reported by funders

Funders

Grantmakers ranked by total paid to Nova Southeastern University
FunderStateMatchGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Nova Southeastern University Health Professions Division Foundation Inc 65-0456144FLA4$2,660,4922022

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Grants

The 4 most recent grants naming this organization.

Grants to Nova Southeastern University as reported by funders
Tax yearFunderRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2022Nova Southeastern University Health Professions Division Foundation IncNova Southeastern University Fort Lauderdale, FLA$622,242paidContribution202331299349302288
2021Nova Southeastern University Health Professions Division Foundation IncNova Southeastern University Fort Lauderdale, FLA$690,406paidContribution202201319349302550
2020Nova Southeastern University Health Professions Division Foundation IncNova Southeastern University Fort Lauderdale, FLA$552,076paidContribution202101339349300620
2019Nova Southeastern University Health Professions Division Foundation IncNova Southeastern University Fort Lauderdale, FLA$795,768paidContribution202011349349301121

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.