funder-graph › Recipients
Who funds Jackson County Board of Education
EIN 61-6001324
Jackson County Board of Education (EIN 61-6001324) was named as a grant recipient by 1 funder in 10 grants paid totaling $2,831,414 in tax years 2018–2024, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.
Grants received
$2,831,414
10 grants paid
Funders
1
distinct grantmakers
Tax years
2018–2024
as reported by funders
Funders
| Funder | State | Match | Grants | Total paid | Latest year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Save the Children Federation Inc 06-0726487 | CT | A | 10 | $2,831,414 | 2024 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Grants
The 10 most recent grants naming this organization.
| Tax year | Funder | Recipient | Match | Amount | Type | Purpose | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2024 | Save the Children Federation Inc | Jackson County Board of Education Mckee, KY | A | $405,478 + $38,722 non-cash | paid | EDUCATION ACTIVITY | 202503179349302160 |
| 2023 | Save the Children Federation Inc | Jackson County Board of Education Mckee, KY | A | $456,155 + $39,101 non-cash | paid | EDUCATION ACTIVITY | 202402989349302070 |
| 2022 | Save the Children Federation Inc | Jackson County Board of Education Mckee, KY | A | $446,000 + $182,411 non-cash | paid | MULTIPLE PRGM ACTVY | 202312229349301881 |
| 2021 | Save the Children Federation Inc | Jackson County Board of Education Mckee, KY | A | $409,849 + $165,944 non-cash | paid | MULTIPLE PRGM ACTVY | 202222249349302027 |
| 2020 | Save the Children Federation Inc | Jackson County Board of Education Mckee, KY | A | $365,605 + $138,733 non-cash | paid | MULTIPLE PRGM ACTVY | 202112239349301711 |
| 2019 | Save the Children Federation Inc | Jackson County Board of Education Mckee, KY | A | $456,402 | paid | Multiple Prgm Actvy | 202042189349300519 |
| 2019 | Save the Children Federation Inc | Jackson County Board of Education Mckee, KY | A | $0 + $53,753 non-cash | paid | Multiple Prgm Actvy | 202042189349300519 |
| 2018 | Save the Children Federation Inc | Jackson County Board of Education Mckee, KY | A | $291,925 | paid | Education Activity | 201922279349300117 |
| 2018 | Save the Children Federation Inc | Jackson County Board of Education Mckee, KY | A | $0 + $53,521 non-cash | paid | Health Activity | 201922279349300117 |
| 2018 | Save the Children Federation Inc | Jackson County Board of Education Mckee, KY | A | $0 + $65,260 non-cash | paid | Education Activity | 201922279349300117 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.
Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.
The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.
This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.