funder-graph › Recipients
Who funds Donelson Christian Academy Inc
EIN 62-0854263 · Nashville, TN · NTEE B200
Donelson Christian Academy Inc of Nashville, TN (EIN 62-0854263) was named as a grant recipient by 17 funders in 32 grants paid totaling $2,015,669 in tax years 2018–2025, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.
Grants received
$2,015,669
32 grants paid
Funders
17
distinct grantmakers
Tax years
2018–2025
as reported by funders
Funders
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Grants
The 32 most recent grants naming this organization.
| Tax year | Funder | Recipient | Match | Amount | Type | Purpose | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | The Harold Juanita David Dennis & Gary Koon Family Charitable Foundation | Donelson Christian Academy Nashville, TN | B | $100,000 | paid | General Support | 202611359349101116 |
| 2025 | National Philanthropic Trust | Donelson Christian Academy Nashville, TN | A | $10,750 | paid | EDUCATION | 202601289349302480 |
| 2025 | Legacytree Foundation | Donelson Christian Academy Nashville, TN | A | $7,500 | paid | TO PROVIDE SPIRITUAL, PHYSICAL, AND HUMANITARIAN AID TO THOSE IN NEED | 202611259349301101 |
| 2024 | The Harold Juanita David Dennis & Gary Koon Family Charitable Foundation | Donelson Christian Academy Nashville, TN | B | $50,000 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202521889349100702 |
| 2024 | Queener Family Foundation | Donelson Christian Academy Nashville, TN | B | $31,671 | paid | TO ASSIST EDUCATION EXPENSES FOR INDIVIDUALS | 202541349349101649 |
| 2024 | American Online Giving Foundation Inc | Donelson Christian Academy Inc Nashville, TN | A | $12,733 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202530159349302758 |
| 2024 | The Community Foundation of Middle Tennessee Inc | Donelson Christian Academy Nashville, TN | A | $10,000 | paid | GENERAL GIVING | 202533189349307498 |
| 2024 | Highmark Health | Donelson Christian Academy Inc Nashville, TN | A | $10,000 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202543189349309734 |
| 2024 | The Hand Foundation Inc | Donelson Christian Academy Nashville, TN | B | $5,000 | paid | Organizational grant | 202543019349100134 |
| 2023 | Queener Family Foundation | Donelson Christian Academy Nashville, TN | B | $48,252 | paid | TO ASSIST EDUCATION EXPENSES FOR INDIVIDUALS | 202421329349100307 |
| 2023 | Highmark Health | Donelson Christian Academy Inc Nashville, TN | A | $10,000 | paid | General Support | 202443139349302314 |
| 2023 | The Community Foundation of Middle Tennessee Inc | Donelson Christian Academy Nashville, TN | A | $10,000 | paid | GENERAL GIVING | 202433199349303953 |
| 2022 | Sara Elizabeth Mccullough | Donelson Christian Academy Nashville, TN | B | $75,000 | paid | GRANT FOR SCHOOL'S TUITION ASSISTANCE | 202301679349100705 |
| 2022 | The Harold Juanita David Dennis & Gary Koon Family Charitable Foundation | Donelson Christian Academy Nashville, TN | B | $50,000 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202321639349101402 |
| 2022 | Queener Family Foundation | Donelson Christian Academy Nashville, TN | B | $46,709 | paid | TO ASSIST EDUCATION EXPENSES FOR INDIVIDUALS | 202301359349100220 |
| 2022 | The Community Foundation of Middle Tennessee Inc | Donelson Christian Academy Nashville, TN | A | $15,000 | paid | GENERAL | 202342979349301889 |
| 2022 | Schwab Charitable Fund | Donelson Christian Academy Inc Nashville, TN | A | $10,000 | paid | EDUCATION | 202330939349300403 |
| 2022 | The Community Foundation of Middle Tennessee Inc | Donelson Christian Academy Nashville, TN | A | $10,000 | paid | GENERAL GIVING | 202342979349301889 |
| 2021 | Servant Foundation | Donelson Christian Academy Nashville, TN | A | $1,000,000 | paid | RELIGIOUS MINISTRY | 202210469349301641 |
| 2021 | Queener Family Foundation | Donelson Christian Academy Nashville, TN | B | $38,653 | paid | TO ASSIST EDUCATION EXPENSESFOR INDIVIDUALS | 202211369349100516 |
| 2021 | Sara Elizabeth Mccullough | Donelson Christian Academy Nashville, TN | B | $33,000 | paid | GRANT FOR SCHOOL'S TUITION ASSISTANC | 202211939349100501 |
| 2021 | Raymond James Charitable Endowment Fund | Donelson Christian Academy Inc Nashville, TN | A | $25,000 | paid | GENERAL USE AND/OR SPECIAL FUND/PROJECT | 202240359349300124 |
| 2021 | The Barton Malow Foundation | Donelson Christian Academy Nashville, TN | B | $2,000 | paid | HUMAN SERVICES | 202112369349101106 |
| 2020 | The Community Foundation of Middle Tennessee Inc | Donelson Christian Academy Nashville, TN | A | $100,000 | paid | EDUCATION | 202123169349307827 |
| 2020 | Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift Fund | Donelson Christian Academy Inc Nashville, TN | A | $78,500 | paid | For grant recipient's exempt purposes | 202121359349300427 |
| 2020 | Sara Elizabeth Mccullough Charitable Trust | Donelson Christian Academy Nashville, TN | B | $60,000 | paid | GRANT FOR SCHOOL'S TUITION ASSISTANC | 202103159349102930 |
| 2020 | Franklin Road Academy Inc | Donelson Christian Academy Nashville, TN | A | $36,771 | paid | REBUILDING AFTER TORNADO | 202111379349305991 |
| 2020 | The Community Foundation of Middle Tennessee Inc | Donelson Christian Academy Nashville, TN | A | $2,630 | paid | EDUCATION | 202123169349307827 |
| 2020 | Centurylink Clarke M Williams Foundation | Donelson Christian Academy Inc Nashville, TN | B | $1,500 | paid | General & Unrestricted | 202123139349101307 |
| 2019 | Sara Elizabeth Mccullough Charitable Trust | Donelson Christian Academy Nashville, TN | B | $100,000 | paid | GRANT FOR SCHOOL'S TUITION ASSISTANC | 202103159349102745 |
| 2019 | The Memorial Foundation | Donelson Christian Academy Nashville, TN | A | $10,000 | paid | TO FURTHER EXEMPT PURPOSES | 202042479349301509 |
| 2018 | Legacytree Foundation | Donelson Christian Academy Inc Nashville, TN | A | $15,000 | paid | RELIGIOUS/HUMANITARIAN | 201921339349306147 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.
Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.
The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.
This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.