funder-graph

funder-graph › Recipients

Who funds Clay County Govt

EIN 62-6000537

Clay County Govt (EIN 62-6000537) was named as a grant recipient by 2 funders in 4 grants paid totaling $110,826 in tax years 2018–2024, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants received

$110,826

4 grants paid

Funders

2

distinct grantmakers

Tax years

2018–2024

as reported by funders

Funders

Grantmakers ranked by total paid to Clay County Govt
FunderStateMatchGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Power of Putnam Inc 26-3283746TNA3$105,8262024
The Governor's Foundation for Health and Wellness 45-3635908TNA1$5,0002018

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Grants

The 4 most recent grants naming this organization.

Grants to Clay County Govt as reported by funders
Tax yearFunderRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2024Power of Putnam IncClay County Govt Celina, TNA$32,865paidFederal subaward - drug prevention202520909349300732
2023Power of Putnam IncClay County Govt Celina, TNA$36,443paidFederal subaward - drug prevention202401749349300400
2021Power of Putnam IncClay County Govt Celina, TNA$36,518paidFederal subaward - drug prevention202210199349301111
2018The Governor's Foundation for Health and WellnessClay County Chamber of Comm Celina, TNA$5,000paidSTUDENT MEDIA SCHOLARSHIPS, WATER BOTTLE FILLING STATIONS, COMMUNITY EVENTS AND PROMOTION201940879349300704

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.