funder-graph

funder-graph › Recipients

Who funds The Fayette County High School Band Foundation Inc

EIN 63-0968933 · Fayette, AL

The Fayette County High School Band Foundation Inc of Fayette, AL (EIN 63-0968933) was named as a grant recipient by 4 funders in 8 grants paid totaling $51,935 in tax years 2020–2022, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants received

$51,935

8 grants paid

Funders

4

distinct grantmakers

Tax years

2020–2022

as reported by funders

Funders

Grantmakers ranked by total paid to The Fayette County High School Band Foundation Inc
FunderStateMatchGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Cobb Family Foundation 13-4214365ALC2$40,0002021
Davis Family Foundation 46-1868188ALC3$9,4352022
Alabama Power Foundation Inc 57-0901832ALC2$1,5002022
Tanner Colby Smith Charitable Foundation 63-1232617FLC1$1,0002021

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Grants

The 8 most recent grants naming this organization.

Grants to The Fayette County High School Band Foundation Inc as reported by funders
Tax yearFunderRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2022Davis Family FoundationFayette County Highschool Fayette, ALC$2,500paidCapital Campaign202321359349101822
2022Alabama Power Foundation IncFayette County High School Fayette, ALC$1,000paidGENERAL/OPERATING202333199349107098
2022Alabama Power Foundation IncFayette County High School Fayette, ALC$500paidGENERAL/OPERATING202333199349107098
2021Cobb Family FoundationFayette County High School Fayette, ALC$20,000paidEDUCATION202212859349100801
2021Davis Family FoundationFayette County High School Fayette, ALC$2,500paidCapital Campaign202221369349104072
2021Tanner Colby Smith Charitable FoundationFayette County High School Fayette, ALC$1,000paidEDUCATIONAL202113089349100021
2020Cobb Family FoundationFayette County High School Fayette, ALC$20,000paidEDUCATION202121279349100207
2020Davis Family FoundationFayette County High School Fayette, ALC$4,435paidCapital Campaign202210969349100101

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.