funder-graph › Recipients
Who funds Mcadory Elementary School
EIN 63-6000945
Mcadory Elementary School (EIN 63-6000945) was named as a grant recipient by 9 funders in 40 grants paid totaling $701,538 in tax years 2017–2025, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.
Grants received
$701,538
40 grants paid
Funders
9
distinct grantmakers
Tax years
2017–2025
as reported by funders
Funders
| Funder | State | Match | Grants | Total paid | Latest year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| St Vincent's Birmingham 63-0288864 | MO | A | 7 | $303,000 | 2024 |
| Clay-Chalkville Athletic Booster Club Inc 63-1246057 | AL | A | 3 | $263,573 | 2022 |
| Share Our Strength 52-1367538 | DC | A | 1 | $66,555 | 2022 |
| Jefferson County Schools Public Education Foundation Inc 58-2099274 | AL | A | 7 | $47,750 | 2018 |
| Cawaco Resource Conservation & Development Council Inc 63-1027283 | AL | A | 1 | $9,000 | 2025 |
| Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift Fund 11-0303001 | MA | A | 1 | $6,660 | 2018 |
| Raymond James Charitable Endowment Fund 59-3652538 | FL | A | 1 | $5,000 | 2021 |
| Reading Is Fundamental Inc 52-0976257 | DC | A | 18 | $0 | 2025 |
| Direct Relief 95-1831116 | CA | A | 1 | $0 | 2023 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Grants
The 40 most recent grants naming this organization.
| Tax year | Funder | Recipient | Match | Amount | Type | Purpose | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | Cawaco Resource Conservation & Development Council Inc | Grantswood Community School Irondale, AL | A | $9,000 | paid | EDUCATION | 202630339349301128 |
| 2025 | Reading Is Fundamental Inc | Concord Elementary School Bessemer, AL | A | $0 + $5,612 non-cash | paid | TO FOSTER LITERACY | 202640369349300044 |
| 2025 | Reading Is Fundamental Inc | Oak Grove Elementary School Bessemer, AL | A | $0 + $7,708 non-cash | paid | TO FOSTER LITERACY | 202640369349300044 |
| 2025 | Reading Is Fundamental Inc | Mcadory Elementary School Mc Calla, AL | A | $0 + $9,240 non-cash | paid | TO FOSTER LITERACY | 202640369349300044 |
| 2024 | St Vincent's Birmingham | Jefferson County Board of Education Birmingham, AL | A | $49,500 | paid | ATHLETIC TRAINER COVERAGE SUPPORT | 202511349349304291 |
| 2024 | St Vincent's Birmingham | Jefferson County Board of Education Birmingham, AL | A | $29,500 | paid | ATHLETIC TRAINER COVERAGE SUPPORT | 202532529349301408 |
| 2024 | Reading Is Fundamental Inc | Oak Grove Elementary School Bessemer, AL | A | $0 + $7,708 non-cash | paid | TO FOSTER LITERACY | 202540379349301549 |
| 2024 | Reading Is Fundamental Inc | Mcadory Elementary School Mc Calla, AL | A | $0 + $9,240 non-cash | paid | TO FOSTER LITERACY | 202540379349301549 |
| 2024 | Reading Is Fundamental Inc | Concord Elementary School (al) Bessemer, AL | A | $0 + $5,612 non-cash | paid | TO FOSTER LITERACY | 202540379349301549 |
| 2023 | St Vincent's Birmingham | Jefferson County Board of Education Birmingham, AL | A | $49,500 | paid | ATHLETIC TRAINER COVERAGE SUPPORT | 202421359349308892 |
| 2023 | Reading Is Fundamental Inc | Concord School Bessemer, AL | A | $0 + $5,676 non-cash | paid | TO FOSTER LITERACY | 202410439349300046 |
| 2023 | Reading Is Fundamental Inc | Mcadory Elementary School Mc Calla, AL | A | $0 + $9,900 non-cash | paid | TO FOSTER LITERACY | 202410439349300046 |
| 2023 | Direct Relief | Jefferson County Schools Birmingham, AL | A | $0 + $14,250 non-cash | paid | SUPPORT TO US CLINICS & HEALTH CENTERS FOR LOW-INCOME, UNINSURED PATIENTS | 202430379349301028 |
| 2023 | Reading Is Fundamental Inc | Oak Grove Elementary School Bessemer, AL | A | $0 + $7,708 non-cash | paid | TO FOSTER LITERACY | 202410439349300046 |
| 2022 | Clay-Chalkville Athletic Booster Club Inc | Clay-Chalkville High School Pinson, AL | A | $123,450 | paid | TO SUPPORT ATHLETICS | 202323199349317152 |
| 2022 | Share Our Strength | Jefferson County Birmingham, AL | A | $66,555 | paid | CHILDHOOD HUNGER PROGRAMS | 202321309349304482 |
| 2022 | St Vincent's Birmingham | Jefferson County Board of Education Birmingham, AL | A | $49,500 | paid | ATHLETIC TRAINER COVERAGE SUPPORT | 202341309349303789 |
| 2022 | Reading Is Fundamental Inc | Oak Grove Elementary School Bessemer, AL | A | $0 + $7,524 non-cash | paid | TO FOSTER LITERACY | 202300619349301000 |
| 2022 | Reading Is Fundamental Inc | Concord School Bessemer, AL | A | $0 + $5,280 non-cash | paid | TO FOSTER LITERACY | 202300619349301000 |
| 2022 | Reading Is Fundamental Inc | Mcadory Elementary School Mc Calla, AL | A | $0 + $9,240 non-cash | paid | TO FOSTER LITERACY | 202300619349301000 |
| 2021 | Clay-Chalkville Athletic Booster Club Inc | Clay-Chalkville High School Pinson, AL | A | $76,212 | paid | SUPPORT ATHLETICS | 202241869349300544 |
| 2021 | St Vincent's Birmingham | Jefferson County Board of Education Birmingham, AL | A | $28,000 | paid | GARDENDALE HIGH SCHOOL ATHLETIC TRAINER COVERAGE SUPPORT | 202221349349301332 |
| 2021 | Raymond James Charitable Endowment Fund | Mortimer Jordan High School of the Jefferson County Board of Education Kimberly, AL | A | $5,000 | paid | GENERAL USE AND/OR SPECIAL FUND/PROJECT | 202240359349300124 |
| 2021 | Reading Is Fundamental Inc | Mcadory Elementary School Mc Calla, AL | A | $0 + $10,464 non-cash | paid | TO FOSTER LITERACY | 202200559349301900 |
| 2021 | Reading Is Fundamental Inc | Oak Grove Elementary School Bessemer, AL | A | $0 + $5,664 non-cash | paid | TO FOSTER LITERACY | 202200559349301900 |
| 2020 | Clay-Chalkville Athletic Booster Club Inc | Clay-Chalkville High School Pinson, AL | A | $63,911 | paid | SUPPORT ATHLETICS | 202133199349326748 |
| 2020 | St Vincent's Birmingham | Jefferson County Board of Education Birmingham, AL | A | $28,000 | paid | OPERATING SUPPORT | 202141339349306224 |
| 2020 | Reading Is Fundamental Inc | Mcadory Elementary School Mc Calla, AL | A | $0 + $10,464 non-cash | paid | TO FOSTER LITERACY | 202110399349301056 |
| 2020 | Reading Is Fundamental Inc | Oak Grove Elementary School Bessemer, AL | A | $0 + $11,079 non-cash | paid | TO FOSTER LITERACY | 202110399349301056 |
| 2019 | Reading Is Fundamental Inc | Mcadory Elementary School Mc Calla, AL | A | $0 + $13,418 non-cash | paid | TO FOSTER LITERACY | 202010359349301336 |
| 2018 | St Vincent's Birmingham | Jefferson County Board of Education Birmingham, AL | A | $69,000 | paid | OPERATING SUPPORT | 201901319349300120 |
| 2018 | Jefferson County Schools Public Education Foundation Inc | Jefferson County Board of Education Birmingham, AL | A | $11,100 | paid | CSP STIPENDS | 201902619349300745 |
| 2018 | Jefferson County Schools Public Education Foundation Inc | Jefferson County Board of Education Birmingham, AL | A | $10,250 | paid | LEAD MENTOR STIPENDS | 201902619349300745 |
| 2018 | Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift Fund | Jefferson County Board of Education Birmingham, AL | A | $6,660 | paid | FOR GRANT RECIPIENT'S EXEMPT PURPOSES | 201931359349301478 |
| 2018 | Jefferson County Schools Public Education Foundation Inc | Chalkville Elementary School Center Point, AL | A | $6,500 | paid | MCDOLLARS FOR TEACHERS | 201902619349300745 |
| 2018 | Jefferson County Schools Public Education Foundation Inc | Corner High School Dora, AL | A | $0 + $22,300 non-cash | paid | FRANKLIN SCHOOL DONATION | 201902619349300745 |
| 2018 | Reading Is Fundamental Inc | Mcadory Elementary School Mccalla, AL | A | $0 + $7,590 non-cash | paid | TO FOSTER LITERACY | 201910359349300416 |
| 2017 | Jefferson County Schools Public Education Foundation Inc | Jefferson County Board of Education Birmingham, AL | A | $19,900 | paid | CSP SUPPLEMENTS | 201932619349300048 |
| 2017 | Jefferson County Schools Public Education Foundation Inc | Corner Middle School Warrior, AL | A | $0 + $49,411 non-cash | paid | FRANKLIN SCHOOL DONATION | 201932619349300048 |
| 2017 | Jefferson County Schools Public Education Foundation Inc | Bagley Elementary School Dora, AL | A | $0 + $48,314 non-cash | paid | FRANKLIN SCHOOL DONATION | 201932619349300048 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.
Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.
The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.
This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.