funder-graph › Recipients
Who funds Hmong Cultural Center of Butte County
EIN 68-0463738 · Oroville, CA · NTEE A23
Hmong Cultural Center of Butte County of Oroville, CA (EIN 68-0463738) was named as a grant recipient by 7 funders in 10 grants paid totaling $883,567 in tax years 2020–2025, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.
Grants received
$883,567
10 grants paid
Funders
7
distinct grantmakers
Tax years
2020–2025
as reported by funders
Funders
| Funder | State | Match | Grants | Total paid | Latest year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Public Health Institute 94-1646278 | CA | A | 1 | $713,529 | 2024 |
| Essential Access Health 95-2564024 | CA | A | 2 | $56,288 | 2022 |
| Sacramento Region Community Foundation 94-2891517 | CA | A | 1 | $43,800 | 2020 |
| North Valley Community Foundation 68-0161455 | CA | A | 3 | $31,500 | 2025 |
| Southeast Asia Resource Action Center Searac 52-1161473 | DC | A | 1 | $18,450 | 2022 |
| Sierra Health Foundation Center for Health Program Management 45-5282243 | CA | A | 1 | $10,000 | 2020 |
| The California Wellness Foundation 95-4292101 | CA | B | 1 | $10,000 | 2020 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Grants
The 10 most recent grants naming this organization.
| Tax year | Funder | Recipient | Match | Amount | Type | Purpose | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | North Valley Community Foundation | Hmong Cultural Center of Butte County Oroville, CA | A | $10,000 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202611329349302191 |
| 2024 | Public Health Institute | Hmong Cultural Center of Butte County Oroville, CA | A | $713,529 | paid | Capacity Building | 202503149349306195 |
| 2022 | Southeast Asia Resource Action Center Searac | Hmong Cultural Center of Butte County Oroville, CA | A | $18,450 | paid | RE-GRANT- COVID | 202302229349300130 |
| 2022 | Essential Access Health | Hmong Cultural Center of Butte County Oroville, CA | A | $8,449 | paid | TO ASSIST WITH PROVISION OF FAMILY PLANNING AND OUTREACH SERVICES TO ELIGIBLE INDIVIDUALS AND FAMILIES IN THE STATE OF CALIFORNIA. | 202303199349331230 |
| 2021 | North Valley Community Foundation | Hmong Cultural Center of Butte County Oroville, CA | A | $11,500 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202241319349300114 |
| 2020 | Essential Access Health | Hmong Cultural Center of Butte County Oroville, CA | A | $47,839 | paid | TO ASSIST WITH PROVISION OF FAMILY PLANNING AND OUTREACH SERVICES TO ELIGIBLE INDIVIDUALS AND FAMILIES IN THE STATE OF CALIFORNIA. | 202133199349318303 |
| 2020 | Sacramento Region Community Foundation | Hmong Cultural Center of Butte County Oroville, CA | A | $43,800 | paid | TO SUPPORT CENSUS 2020 OUTREACH ACTIVITIES AND DEVELOP AND LEAD TRAININGS FOR HARD-TO-COUNT COMMUNITIES IN REGION ONE | 202103199349327975 |
| 2020 | North Valley Community Foundation | Hmong Cultural Center of Butte County Oroville, CA | A | $10,000 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202131319349303213 |
| 2020 | The California Wellness Foundation | Hmong Cultural Center of Butte County Oroville, CA | B | $10,000 | paid | FOR CORE OPERATING SUPPORT TO PROVIDE SERVICES SUCH AS DISTANCE LEARNING FOR CHILDREN, FOOD PANTRY, AND OTHER NECESSARY ESSENTIALS FOR FAMILIES AND INDIVIDUALS LIVING IN THE HMONG COMMUNITY IN OROVILLE. | 202123149349101447 |
| 2020 | Sierra Health Foundation Center for Health Program Management | Hmong Cultural Center of Butte County Oroville, CA | A | $10,000 | paid | NORCAL COVID-19 RELIEF, COVID-19 SJVHF SUPPORT | 202103199349324245 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.
Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.
The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.
This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.