funder-graph › Recipients
Who funds Alabama Honduran Medical Educational Network
EIN 68-0538134 · Jasper, AL · NTEE B03
Alabama Honduran Medical Educational Network of Jasper, AL (EIN 68-0538134) was named as a grant recipient by 4 funders in 12 grants paid totaling $65,064 in tax years 2018–2025, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.
Grants received
$65,064
12 grants paid
Funders
4
distinct grantmakers
Tax years
2018–2025
as reported by funders
Funders
| Funder | State | Match | Grants | Total paid | Latest year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| American Online Giving Foundation Inc 81-0739440 | DE | A | 5 | $50,864 | 2025 |
| Community Foundation of Northwest Mississippi 94-3421724 | MS | A | 1 | $10,000 | 2022 |
| Agilent Technologies Foundation 77-0532250 | CA | D | 1 | $4,200 | 2020 |
| Kingsway Charities Inc 54-1668650 | TN | A | 5 | $0 | 2024 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Grants
The 12 most recent grants naming this organization.
| Tax year | Funder | Recipient | Match | Amount | Type | Purpose | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | American Online Giving Foundation Inc | Alabama Honduran Medical Educational Network Jasper, AL | A | $11,208 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202533509349301608 |
| 2025 | American Online Giving Foundation Inc | Alabama Honduran Medical Educational Network Jasper, AL | A | $11,208 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202641969349302754 |
| 2024 | American Online Giving Foundation Inc | Alabama Honduran Medical Educational Network Jasper, AL | A | $13,990 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202530159349302758 |
| 2024 | Kingsway Charities Inc | Alabama Honduran Network Jasper, AL | A | $0 + $7,241 non-cash | paid | Global Healthcare | 202541339349301224 |
| 2023 | American Online Giving Foundation Inc | Alabama Honduran Medical Educational Network Jasper, AL | A | $7,660 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202410469349300741 |
| 2022 | Community Foundation of Northwest Mississippi | Al Honduran Med Edu Netwk Jasper, AL | A | $10,000 | paid | MEDICAL RELIEF-HONDURAS | 202313199349307456 |
| 2022 | American Online Giving Foundation Inc | Alabama Honduran Medical Educational Network Jasper, AL | A | $6,798 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202340469349301209 |
| 2022 | Kingsway Charities Inc | Alabama Honduran Network Jasper, AL | A | $0 + $63,158 non-cash | paid | Global Healthcare | 202331319349300518 |
| 2021 | Kingsway Charities Inc | Alabama Honduran Network Jasper, AL | A | $0 + $6,858 non-cash | paid | Global Healthcare | 202230829349300003 |
| 2020 | Agilent Technologies Foundation | Alabama Honduras Medical Educational Network Jasper, AL | D | $4,200 | paid | PROGRAM SUPPORT | 202132589349101008 |
| 2019 | Kingsway Charities Inc | Alabama Honduran Medical Network Bessemer, AL | A | $0 + $25,421 non-cash | paid | Global healthcare | 202000839349300510 |
| 2018 | Kingsway Charities Inc | Alabama Honduran Medical Network Bessemer, AL | A | $0 + $8,267 non-cash | paid | Global healthcare | 201941339349303669 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.
Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.
The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.
This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.