funder-graph › Recipients
Who funds South Arkansas Arts Center
EIN 71-6053580 · El Dorado, AR · NTEE A200
South Arkansas Arts Center of El Dorado, AR (EIN 71-6053580) was named as a grant recipient by 11 funders in 43 grants paid totaling $1,316,058 in tax years 2018–2026, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.
Grants received
$1,316,058
43 grants paid
Funders
11
distinct grantmakers
Tax years
2018–2026
as reported by funders
Funders
| Funder | State | Match | Grants | Total paid | Latest year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Alderson Family Foundation 20-7327254 | AR | B | 6 | $512,000 | 2023 |
| The Murphy Foundation 71-6049826 | AR | B | 5 | $445,000 | 2025 |
| Share Foundation 71-0236863 | AR | D | 6 | $132,500 | 2023 |
| William C and Theodosia Murphy Nolan Foundation 71-6049791 | AR | B | 8 | $129,000 | 2026 |
| Union County Community Foundation Inc 31-1500805 | AR | D | 8 | $52,427 | 2025 |
| The Blackbaud Giving Fund 46-0942102 | SC | AB | 2 | $23,601 | 2023 |
| National Philanthropic Trust 23-7825575 | PA | A | 1 | $15,000 | 2025 |
| James Family Foundation 35-2388979 | AR | D | 1 | $5,000 | 2020 |
| The Mason Foundation 58-1712273 | AR | B | 2 | $1,300 | 2024 |
| Amazonsmile Foundation 46-2626883 | WA | B | 3 | $155 | 2023 |
| Ibm International Foundation 13-3267906 | NY | B | 1 | $75 | 2020 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Grants
The 43 most recent grants naming this organization.
| Tax year | Funder | Recipient | Match | Amount | Type | Purpose | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | William C and Theodosia Murphy Nolan Foundation | South Arkansas Arts Center El Dorado, AR | B | $50,000 | paid | OPERATING BUDGET | 202631759349100753 |
| 2025 | The Murphy Foundation | South Arkansas Arts Center El Dorado, AR | B | $35,000 | paid | OPERATIONS | 202532319349100423 |
| 2025 | William C and Theodosia Murphy Nolan Foundation | South Arkansas Arts Center El Dorado, AR | B | $25,000 | paid | OPERATING BUDGET | 202511849349100806 |
| 2025 | National Philanthropic Trust | South Arkansas Arts Center El Dorado, AR | A | $15,000 | paid | CULTURE & ARTS | 202601289349302480 |
| 2025 | Union County Community Foundation Inc | South Arkansas Arts Center | D | $0 + $15,962 non-cash | paid | COMMUNITY BENEFIT | 202600589349300505 |
| 2024 | The Murphy Foundation | South Arkansas Arts Center El Dorado, AR | B | $120,000 | paid | OPERATIONS | 202422439349100017 |
| 2024 | William C and Theodosia Murphy Nolan Foundation | South Arkansas Arts Center El Dorado, AR | B | $25,000 | paid | OPERATING BUDGET | 202401499349100715 |
| 2024 | The Mason Foundation | South Arkansas Arts Center El Dorado, AR | B | $300 | paid | GENERAL OPERATING | 202503219349105120 |
| 2024 | Union County Community Foundation Inc | South Arkansas Arts Center | D | $0 + $28,420 non-cash | paid | COMMUNITY BENEFIT | 202530739349301753 |
| 2023 | Alderson Family Foundation | South Arkansas Arts Center El Dorado, AR | B | $150,000 | paid | GENERAL FUND | 202530629349100323 |
| 2023 | Alderson Family Foundation | South Arkansas Arts Center El Dorado, AR | B | $150,000 | paid | GENERAL FUND | 202441629349101019 |
| 2023 | The Murphy Foundation | South Arkansas Arts Center El Dorado, AR | B | $120,000 | paid | OPERATIONS | 202322449349100712 |
| 2023 | Alderson Family Foundation | South Arkansas Arts Center El Dorado, AR | B | $100,000 | paid | GENERAL FUND | 202530629349100323 |
| 2023 | Alderson Family Foundation | South Arkansas Arts Center El Dorado, AR | B | $100,000 | paid | GENERAL FUND | 202441629349101019 |
| 2023 | Share Foundation | South Arkansas Arts Center | D | $25,000 | paid | SCHOLARSHIPS FOR AFTER SCHOOL AND SUMMER CAMP | 202413199349305701 |
| 2023 | The Blackbaud Giving Fund | South Arkansas Arts Center El Dorado, AR | B | $6,013 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202402119349300860 |
| 2023 | William C and Theodosia Murphy Nolan Foundation | South Arkansas Arts Center El Dorado, AR | B | $5,000 | paid | OPERATING BUDGET | 202311869349100406 |
| 2023 | Amazonsmile Foundation | South Arkansas Arts Center El Dorado, AR | B | $55 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202540919349100629 |
| 2023 | Union County Community Foundation Inc | South Arkansas Arts Center | D | $0 + $13,762 non-cash | paid | COMMUNITY BENEFIT | 202420899349301432 |
| 2022 | The Murphy Foundation | South Arkansas Arts Center El Dorado, AR | B | $135,000 | paid | OPERATIONS | 202242519349100309 |
| 2022 | Share Foundation | South Arkansas Arts Center | D | $21,500 | paid | SCHOLARSHIPS FOR LOW INCOME STUDENTS | 202332759349300203 |
| 2022 | The Blackbaud Giving Fund | South Arkansas Arts Center El Dorado, AR | A | $17,588 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202312409349300046 |
| 2022 | William C and Theodosia Murphy Nolan Foundation | South Arkansas Arts Center El Dorado, AR | B | $6,000 | paid | OPERATING BUDGET | 202221339349101537 |
| 2022 | The Mason Foundation | South Arkansas Arts Center El Dorado, AR | B | $1,000 | paid | GENERAL OPERATING | 202333229349100003 |
| 2022 | Amazonsmile Foundation | South Arkansas Arts Center El Dorado, AR | B | $65 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202313119349100141 |
| 2022 | Union County Community Foundation Inc | South Arkansas Arts Center | D | $0 + $15,878 non-cash | paid | COMMUNITY BENEFIT | 202340419349301904 |
| 2021 | The Murphy Foundation | South Arkansas Arts Center El Dorado, AR | B | $35,000 | paid | OPERATIONS | 202112799349100606 |
| 2021 | Share Foundation | South Arkansas Arts Center | D | $20,500 | paid | SCHOLARSHIPS FOR AFTER SCHOOL AND SUMMER PROGRAMS | 202242639349300609 |
| 2021 | Union County Community Foundation Inc | South Arkansas Arts Center | D | $14,030 | paid | COMMUNITY BENEFIT | 202240299349300304 |
| 2021 | Alderson Family Foundation | South Arkansas Arts Center El Dorado, AR | B | $10,000 | paid | THEATER LIGHTS/MEMORIAL FOR LANATTER FOX | 202231319349104753 |
| 2021 | William C and Theodosia Murphy Nolan Foundation | South Arkansas Arts Center El Dorado, AR | B | $6,000 | paid | OPERATING BUDGET | 202101339349100715 |
| 2020 | Share Foundation | South Arkansas Arts Center | D | $20,500 | paid | PERSONNEL | 202102319349300800 |
| 2020 | Union County Community Foundation Inc | South Arkansas Arts Center | D | $11,910 | paid | COMMUNITY BENEFIT | 202140439349301114 |
| 2020 | William C and Theodosia Murphy Nolan Foundation | South Arkansas Arts Center El Dorado, AR | B | $6,000 | paid | OPERATING BUDGET | 202001929349101400 |
| 2020 | James Family Foundation | South Ark Arts Center El Dorado, AR | D | $5,000 | paid | GENERAL OPERATING | 202133199349104558 |
| 2020 | Ibm International Foundation | South Arkansas Arts Center El Dorado, AR | B | $75 | paid | EMPLOYEE MATCHING GRANT | 202133199349108338 |
| 2020 | Amazonsmile Foundation | South Arkansas Arts Center El Dorado, AR | B | $35 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202113199349100901 |
| 2019 | Share Foundation | South Arkansas Arts Center | D | $25,000 | paid | GENERAL OPERATIONS | 202012399349300806 |
| 2019 | Union County Community Foundation Inc | South Arkansas Arts Center | D | $13,776 | paid | COMMUNITY BENEFIT | 202000169349300615 |
| 2019 | William C and Theodosia Murphy Nolan Foundation | South Arkansas Arts Center El Dorado, AR | B | $6,000 | paid | OPERATING BUDGET | 201921349349103747 |
| 2019 | Alderson Family Foundation | South Arkansas Arts Center El Dorado, AR | B | $2,000 | paid | EL DORADO FILM FESTIVAL | 202030519349100213 |
| 2018 | Share Foundation | South Arkansas Arts Center | D | $20,000 | paid | AFTER SCHOOL PROGRAM SCHOLARSHIPS | 201912199349300766 |
| 2018 | Union County Community Foundation Inc | South Arkansas Arts Center | D | $12,711 | paid | COMMUNITY BENEFIT | 201930509349301208 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.
Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.
The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.
This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.