funder-graph

funder-graph › Recipients

Who funds Household of Faith Church Inc

EIN 72-0846348 · Gonzales, LA

Household of Faith Church Inc of Gonzales, LA (EIN 72-0846348) was named as a grant recipient by 2 funders in 5 grants paid totaling $71,200 in tax years 2020–2024, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants received

$71,200

5 grants paid

Funders

2

distinct grantmakers

Tax years

2020–2024

as reported by funders

Funders

Grantmakers ranked by total paid to Household of Faith Church Inc
FunderStateMatchGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Northshore Community Foundation 61-1517784LAA3$70,0002024
Shell Oil Company Foundation 13-6066583TXD2$1,2002021

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Grants

The 5 most recent grants naming this organization.

Grants to Household of Faith Church Inc as reported by funders
Tax yearFunderRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2024Northshore Community FoundationHousehold of Faith Church Inc St Amant, LAA$16,000paidGENERAL SUPPORT202543189349311104
2023Northshore Community FoundationHousehold of Faith Church Inc St Amant, LAA$28,000paidGENERAL SUPPORT202403209349324375
2022Northshore Community FoundationHousehold of Faith Church Inc Gonzales, LAA$26,000paidGENERAL SUPPORT202303199349316485
2021Shell USA Company Foundation (fka Shell Oil Company Foundation)Household of Faith Church Inc - Ascension Christia Gonzales, LAD$300paidMEF202443199349100424
2020Shell Oil Company FoundationHousehold of Faith Church Inc - Ascension Christia Gonzales, LAD$900paidMEF202133159349100603

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.