funder-graph › Recipients
Who funds William W Barnes Childrens Advocacy Center
EIN 73-1603683 · Claremore, OK · NTEE P62
William W Barnes Childrens Advocacy Center of Claremore, OK (EIN 73-1603683) was named as a grant recipient by 6 funders in 9 grants paid totaling $72,549 in tax years 2018–2025, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.
Grants received
$72,549
9 grants paid
Funders
6
distinct grantmakers
Tax years
2018–2025
as reported by funders
Funders
| Funder | State | Match | Grants | Total paid | Latest year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Telligen Community Initiative 20-2017785 | IA | D | 1 | $27,036 | 2019 |
| The Anne and Henry Zarrow Foundation 73-1286874 | OK | B | 4 | $20,000 | 2023 |
| Union Pacific Foundation 13-6406825 | NE | C | 1 | $10,000 | 2025 |
| Cresap Family Foundation 20-4760218 | OK | C | 1 | $5,513 | 2018 |
| The Oliver Dewey Mayor Foundation 75-1864630 | OK | B | 1 | $5,000 | 2025 |
| Oklahoma Center for Nonprofits Inc 73-1501645 | OK | A | 1 | $5,000 | 2019 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Grants
The 9 most recent grants naming this organization.
| Tax year | Funder | Recipient | Match | Amount | Type | Purpose | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | Union Pacific Foundation | William W Barnes Childrens Advocacy Center Claremore, OK | C | $10,000 | paid | HEALTH & SOCIAL SERVICES | 202621359349102612 |
| 2025 | The Oliver Dewey Mayor Foundation | William W Barnes Childrens Advocacy Center Claremore, OK | B | $5,000 | paid | COMMUNITY BENEFIT | 202503179349103100 |
| 2023 | The Anne and Henry Zarrow Foundation | William W Barnes Children's Advocacy Center Inc Claremore, OK | B | $5,000 | paid | GENERAL OPERATING SUPPORT | 202502729349100765 |
| 2023 | The Anne and Henry Zarrow Foundation | William W Barnes Children's Advocacy Center Inc Claremore, OK | B | $5,000 | paid | GENERAL OPERATING SUPPORT | 202402559349100505 |
| 2022 | The Anne and Henry Zarrow Foundation | William W Barnes Children's Advocacy Center Inc Claremore, OK | B | $5,000 | paid | GENERAL OPERATING SUPPORT | 202313129349101601 |
| 2020 | The Anne and Henry Zarrow Foundation | William W Barnes Children's Advocacy Center Inc Claremore, OK | B | $5,000 | paid | REDUCING THE TRAUMA TO CHILD ABUSE VICTIMS IN ROGERS, MAYES AND CRAIG COUNTIES | 202121619349100907 |
| 2019 | Telligen Community Initiative | William W Barnes Children's Advocacy Center (mayes County Drug Reduction) Pryor, OK | D | $27,036 | paid | THE DROP TASK FORCE FAITH BASED COMMITTEE IS SEEKING FUNDING TO PROVIDE CORE COMPETENCIES AND OPIOID AWARENESS TRAINING FOR LOCAL PASTORS. THIS TWO-DAY TRAINING WILL EQUIP CLERGY WITH INFORMATION ABOUT OPIATE ADDICTION AND THE CORE KNOWLEDGE, ATTITUDES, AND SKILLS ON THE BASIC TWELVE CORE COMPETENCIES. | 202031849349101233 |
| 2019 | Oklahoma Center for Nonprofits Inc | William W Barnes Children's Advocacy Center Claremore, OK | A | $5,000 | paid | GENERAL OPERATING | 202031479349301103 |
| 2018 | Cresap Family Foundation | William W Barnes Children's Advocacy Center Claremore, OK | C | $5,513 | paid | TECHNOLOGY UPGRADE | 201922349349100407 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.
Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.
The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.
This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.