funder-graph

funder-graph › Recipients

Who funds Temple Israel Foundation

EIN 74-2463752 · Leadville, CO

Temple Israel Foundation of Leadville, CO (EIN 74-2463752) was named as a grant recipient by 3 funders in 5 grants paid totaling $700 in tax years 2020–2023, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants received

$700

5 grants paid

Funders

3

distinct grantmakers

Tax years

2020–2023

as reported by funders

Funders

Grantmakers ranked by total paid to Temple Israel Foundation
FunderStateMatchGrantsTotal paidLatest year
The Stewart a & Marla B Feldman Family Fdtn 81-0641213TXB1$5002022
Amazonsmile Foundation 46-2626883WAB3$1502023
Paul & Carol Horvitz Foundation 31-1660848TXC1$502020

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Grants

The 5 most recent grants naming this organization.

Grants to Temple Israel Foundation as reported by funders
Tax yearFunderRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2023Amazonsmile FoundationTemple Israel Foundation Leadville, COB$57paidGENERAL SUPPORT202540919349100629
2022The Stewart a & Marla B Feldman Family FdtnTemple Israel Foundation Leadville, COB$500paidPHILANTHROPY - VAR202343189349102429
2022Amazonsmile FoundationTemple Israel Foundation Leadville, COB$62paidGENERAL SUPPORT202313119349100141
2020Paul & Carol Horvitz FoundationTemple Israel Leadville, COC$50paidTo assist this organization in cultivating, developing and sustaining Jewish living in the Leadville, Colorado area202032269349100418
2020Amazonsmile FoundationTemple Israel Foundation Leadville, COB$31paidGENERAL SUPPORT202113199349100901

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.