funder-graph › Recipients
Who funds Odyssey School
EIN 74-2856018 · Austin, TX · NTEE B28P
Odyssey School of Austin, TX (EIN 74-2856018) was named as a grant recipient by 7 funders in 12 grants paid totaling $104,895 in tax years 2019–2024, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.
Grants received
$104,895
12 grants paid
Funders
7
distinct grantmakers
Tax years
2019–2024
as reported by funders
Funders
| Funder | State | Match | Grants | Total paid | Latest year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Austin Community Foundation Inc 74-1934031 | TX | A | 4 | $35,250 | 2024 |
| Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift Fund 11-0303001 | MA | A | 1 | $25,000 | 2019 |
| Better Business Bureau 74-1116918 | TX | A | 1 | $20,000 | 2020 |
| Givengain Foundation USA 86-3651579 | FL | A | 1 | $10,565 | 2024 |
| American Online Giving Foundation Inc 81-0739440 | DE | A | 1 | $8,000 | 2020 |
| United Jewish Community of Broward County Inc 59-0967823 | FL | A | 1 | $5,000 | 2020 |
| Amazonsmile Foundation 46-2626883 | WA | B | 3 | $1,080 | 2023 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Grants
The 12 most recent grants naming this organization.
| Tax year | Funder | Recipient | Match | Amount | Type | Purpose | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2024 | Givengain Foundation USA | Odyssey School Austin, TX | A | $10,565 | paid | Program Support | 202532589349300033 |
| 2024 | Austin Community Foundation Inc | Odyssey School Austin, TX | A | $5,250 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202533219349319483 |
| 2023 | Austin Community Foundation Inc | Odyssey School Austin, TX | A | $10,000 | paid | AUSTIN GIVES MILES MATCHING GRANT PROGRAM | 202433209349310493 |
| 2023 | Amazonsmile Foundation | Odyssey School Austin, TX | B | $321 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202540919349100629 |
| 2022 | Austin Community Foundation Inc | Odyssey School Austin, TX | A | $10,000 | paid | AUSTIN GIVE MILES MOODY MATCHING GRANT | 202303189349312160 |
| 2022 | Amazonsmile Foundation | Odyssey School Austin, TX | B | $474 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202313119349100141 |
| 2020 | Better Business Bureau | Odyssey School Austin, TX | A | $20,000 | paid | COVID-19 EMERGENCY RELIEF | 202132889349300148 |
| 2020 | Austin Community Foundation Inc | Odyssey School Austin, TX | A | $10,000 | paid | AUSTIN GIVES MILES MOODY FOUNDATION MATCH | 202113199349318561 |
| 2020 | American Online Giving Foundation Inc | Odyssey School Austin, TX | A | $8,000 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202120469349300002 |
| 2020 | United Jewish Community of Broward County Inc | Odyssey School Austin, TX | A | $5,000 | paid | GRANTS TO SOCIAL WELFARE AND EDUCATIONAL ACTIVITIES ARE CONSISTENT WITH THE GOALS AND PURPOSE OF THE FEDERATION. | 202101349349305025 |
| 2020 | Amazonsmile Foundation | Odyssey School Austin, TX | B | $285 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202113199349100901 |
| 2019 | Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift Fund | Odyssey School Austin, TX | A | $25,000 | paid | For grant recipient's exempt purposes | 202041789349301474 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.
Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.
The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.
This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.