funder-graph

funder-graph › Recipients

Who funds Abbie Shelter

EIN 81-0522119

Abbie Shelter (EIN 81-0522119) was named as a grant recipient by 1 funder in 8 grants paid totaling $86,295 in tax years 2018–2025, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants received

$86,295

8 grants paid

Funders

1

distinct grantmakers

Tax years

2018–2025

as reported by funders

Funders

Grantmakers ranked by total paid to Abbie Shelter
FunderStateMatchGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Soroptimist International of Whitefish 81-0286090MTA8$86,2952025

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Grants

The 8 most recent grants naming this organization.

Grants to Abbie Shelter as reported by funders
Tax yearFunderRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2025Soroptimist International of WhitefishAbbie Shelter Kalispell, MTA$10,000paid202630659349300218
2024Soroptimist International of WhitefishAbbie Shelter Kalispell, MTA$10,000paidGENERAL SUPPORT202413189349311401
2023Soroptimist International of WhitefishAbbie Shelter Kalispell, MTA$8,100paidGENERAL SUPPORT202303109349303725
2022Soroptimist International of WhitefishAbbie Shelter Kalispell, MTA$8,250paidGENERAL SUPPORT202331359349313478
2021Soroptimist International of WhitefishAbbie Shelter Kalispell, MTA$8,345paidGENERAL SUPPORT202231309349305113
2020Soroptimist International of WhitefishAbbie Shelter Kalispell, MTA$15,500paidGENERAL SUPPORT202141459349300814
2019Soroptimist International of WhitefishAbbie Shelter Kalispell, MTA$10,000paidGENERAL SUPPORT202031369349304033
2018Soroptimist International of WhitefishAbbie Shelter Kalispell, MTA$16,100paidGENERAL SUPPORT201911339349306966

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.