funder-graph

funder-graph › Recipients

Who funds Rones Chapel Area Community Center

EIN 81-0686959 · Mount Olive, NC · NTEE S20

Rones Chapel Area Community Center of Mount Olive, NC (EIN 81-0686959) was named as a grant recipient by 8 funders in 18 grants paid totaling $166,218 in tax years 2019–2025, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants received

$166,218

18 grants paid

Funders

8

distinct grantmakers

Tax years

2019–2025

as reported by funders

Funders

Grantmakers ranked by total paid to Rones Chapel Area Community Center
FunderStateMatchGrantsTotal paidLatest year
United Way of Wayne County Inc 56-0611553NCA5$71,1632025
North Carolina Community Foundation 58-1661700NCA3$44,9752023
Pat Moran Family Foundation Inc 20-5552465FLC3$35,0002024
East Carolina Health Inc 91-1997979NCA2$10,9802020
Speak the Word Ministry Foundation 45-5307768VAB1$2,0002024
Southern Bank Foundation 56-2002871NCB1$1,0002020
Duke Energy Foundation 58-1586283NCB2$6002022
John Lynn & Luisa Lee Family Foundation 87-1437780NCC1$5002023

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Grants

The 18 most recent grants naming this organization.

Grants to Rones Chapel Area Community Center as reported by funders
Tax yearFunderRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2025United Way of Wayne County IncRones Chapel Area Comm Center Mount Olive, NCA$19,000paidPROVIDING COMMUNITY202620729349300807
2024United Way of Wayne County IncRones Chapel Area Comm Center Mount Olive, NCA$19,000paidPROVIDING COMMUNITY202541189349300109
2024Pat Moran Family Foundation IncRones Chapel Area Community Center Raleigh, NCC$15,000paidSUPPORT TUTORING PROGRAM FOR STUDENTS202513179349100706
2024Speak the Word Ministry FoundationRones Chapel Area Community Center Mount Olive, NCB$2,000paidMinistry202402539349100100
2023North Carolina Community FoundationRones Chapel Area Community Center (rcacc) Mount Olive, NCA$33,385paidEDUCATION202313559349301216
2023Pat Moran Family Foundation IncRones Chapel Area Community Center Raleigh, NCC$15,000paidSUPPORT TUTORING PROGRAM FOR STUDENTS202403169349100810
2023United Way of Wayne County IncRones Chapel Area Comm Center Mount Olive, NCA$13,363paidPROVIDING COMMUNITY202430589349301703
2023John Lynn & Luisa Lee Family FoundationRones Chapel Area Community Center Mount Olive, NCC$500paidTutor to the Top Campaign202441289349103344
2022United Way of Wayne County IncRones Chapel Area Comm Center Mount Olive, NCA$12,000paidPROVIDING COMMUNITY202341359349310999
2022Pat Moran Family Foundation IncRones Chapel Area Community Center Raleigh, NCC$5,000paidSUPPORT TUTORING PROGRAM FOR STUDENTS202333129349100348
2022Duke Energy FoundationRones Chapel Area Community Center Mount Olive, NCB$50paidEMPLOYEE MATCHING GIFT DONATION202333139349101323
2021United Way of Wayne County IncRones Chapel Area Comm Center Mount Olive, NCA$7,800paidPROVIDING COMMUNITY202211969349300601
2020North Carolina Community FoundationRones Chapel Area Community Center (rcacc) Mount Olive, NCA$5,795paidHUMAN SERVICES202043509349301009
2020North Carolina Community FoundationRones Chapel Area Community Center (rcacc) Mount Olive, NCA$5,795paidHUMAN SERVICES202043509349301009
2020East Carolina Health IncRones Chapel Area Community Center (rcacc) Mount Olive, NCA$5,740paidREAP outreach and fit kids program202142249349300709
2020Southern Bank FoundationRones Chapel Area Community Center Mount Olive, NCB$1,000paidDONATION202133169349103843
2020Duke Energy FoundationRones Chapel Area Community Center Mount Olive, NCB$550paidEMPLOYEE MATCHING GIFTS202113169349100346
2019East Carolina Health IncRones Chapel Area Community Center Mount Olive, NCA$5,240paidOutreach and fit kids program202002279349300610

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.