funder-graph

funder-graph › Recipients

Who funds Sandy Oliver Ministries Inc

EIN 81-4759535 · Mitchellville, MD · NTEE X99

Sandy Oliver Ministries Inc of Mitchellville, MD (EIN 81-4759535) was named as a grant recipient by 2 funders in 7 grants paid totaling $11,000 in tax years 2018–2025, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants received

$11,000

7 grants paid

Funders

2

distinct grantmakers

Tax years

2018–2025

as reported by funders

Funders

Grantmakers ranked by total paid to Sandy Oliver Ministries Inc
FunderStateMatchGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Corad Foundation 23-2443194PAD6$10,5002025
The Grimm Foundation 38-7194349PAD1$5002018

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Grants

The 7 most recent grants naming this organization.

Grants to Sandy Oliver Ministries Inc as reported by funders
Tax yearFunderRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2025Corad FoundationSandy Cove Ministries North East, MDD$2,000paidTO FURTHER EXEMPT PURPOSE202641269349100209
2024Corad FoundationSandy Cove Ministries North East, MDD$2,000paidTO FURTHER EXEMPT PURPOSE202541769349100109
2023Corad FoundationSandy Cove Ministries North East, MDD$2,000paidTO FURTHER EXEMPT PURPOSE202431669349100718
2022Corad FoundationSandy Cove Ministries North East, MDD$2,000paidTO FURTHER EXEMPT PURPOSE202311239349101391
2021Corad FoundationSandy Cove Ministries North East, MDD$2,000paidCHARITABLE CONTRIBUTION202201179349100030
2020Corad FoundationSandy Cove Ministries North East, MDD$500paidCHARITABLE CONTRIBUTION202121209349101727
2018The Grimm FoundationSandy Cove Ministries North East, MDD$500paidSUPPORT OF SCHOLARSHIP PROGRAMS201931359349101668

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.