funder-graph

funder-graph › Recipients

Who funds Tomorrows Hope Inc

EIN 82-0367914 · Meridian, ID · NTEE B99Z

Tomorrows Hope Inc of Meridian, ID (EIN 82-0367914) was named as a grant recipient by 2 funders in 8 grants paid totaling $1,867 in tax years 2020–2025, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants received

$1,867

8 grants paid

Funders

2

distinct grantmakers

Tax years

2020–2025

as reported by funders

Funders

Grantmakers ranked by total paid to Tomorrows Hope Inc
FunderStateMatchGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Idaho Foodbank Warehouse 82-0425400IDA5$1,5002025
Amazonsmile Foundation 46-2626883WAB3$3672023

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Grants

The 8 most recent grants naming this organization.

Grants to Tomorrows Hope Inc as reported by funders
Tax yearFunderRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2025Idaho Foodbank WarehouseTomorrows Hope Inc Meridian, IDA$0 + $36,195 non-cashpaidSee Part IV202523249349301757
2024Idaho Foodbank WarehouseTomorrows Hope Inc Meridian, IDA$0 + $37,676 non-cashpaidSee Part IV202510159349300631
2023Amazonsmile FoundationTomorrows Hope Inc Meridian, IDB$108paidGENERAL SUPPORT202540919349100629
2023Idaho Foodbank WarehouseTomorrows Hope Inc Meridian, IDA$0 + $55,864 non-cashpaidSee Part IV202303259349300730
2022Amazonsmile FoundationTomorrows Hope Inc Meridian, IDB$172paidGENERAL SUPPORT202313119349100141
2021Idaho Foodbank Warehouse IncTomorrows Hope Inc Meridian, IDA$1,500 + $77,191 non-cashpaidSee Part IV202103379349300805
2020Amazonsmile FoundationTomorrows Hope Inc Meridian, IDB$87paidGENERAL SUPPORT202113199349100901
2020Idaho Foodbank Warehouse IncTomorrows Hope Inc Meridian, IDA$0 + $62,998 non-cashpaidSee Part IV202100419349301370

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.