funder-graph

funder-graph › Recipients

Who funds Celebration Productions Corporation

EIN 82-1111453 · Hollywood, CA · NTEE A65

Celebration Productions Corporation of Hollywood, CA (EIN 82-1111453) was named as a grant recipient by 7 funders in 13 grants paid totaling $59,426 in tax years 2019–2025, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants received

$59,426

13 grants paid

Funders

7

distinct grantmakers

Tax years

2019–2025

as reported by funders

Funders

Grantmakers ranked by total paid to Celebration Productions Corporation
FunderStateMatchGrantsTotal paidLatest year
California Community Foundation 95-3510055CAA1$30,0002023
The San Francisco Foundation 01-0679337CAA1$10,0002025
Caplin Foundation 52-6078981DEB5$7,0002024
The Lillian Hellman Fund C/O Ag&s Llp Frank R Selvaggi Cpa 13-3341118NYC1$6,0002019
Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift Fund 11-0303001MAA1$5,1002019
Raskin Family Foundation 95-4129953CAB1$1,2002023
Amazonsmile Foundation 46-2626883WAB3$1262023

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Grants

The 13 most recent grants naming this organization.

Grants to Celebration Productions Corporation as reported by funders
Tax yearFunderRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2025The San Francisco FoundationCelebration Theatre (celebrations Productions Corporation) West Hollywood, CAA$10,000paidFOR GENERAL SUPPORT202611329349304731
2024Caplin FoundationCelebration Productions Corporation Hollywood, CAB$1,500paidGeneral & Unrestricted202501359349101905
2023California Community FoundationCelebration Productions Corporation West Hollywood, CAA$30,000paidARTS202441359349312719
2023Caplin FoundationCelebration Productions Corporation Hollywood, CAB$1,500paidGeneral & Unrestricted202521359349101362
2023Caplin FoundationCelebration Productions Corporation Hollywood, CAB$1,500paidGeneral & Unrestricted202401369349105490
2023Raskin Family FoundationCelebration Productions Corporation Los Angeles, CAB$1,200paidTO SUPPORT THEATRICAL PERFORMANCES CELEBRATING THE LGBTQIA + COMMUNITY.202443129349101389
2023Amazonsmile FoundationCelebration Productions Corporation Los Angeles, CAB$44paidGENERAL SUPPORT202540919349100629
2022Caplin FoundationCelebration Productions Corporation Hollywood, CAB$1,500paidGeneral & Unrestricted202311319349102461
2022Amazonsmile FoundationCelebration Productions Corporation Los Angeles, CAB$59paidGENERAL SUPPORT202313119349100141
2020Caplin FoundationCelebration Productions Corporation Hollywood, CAB$1,000paidGeneral & Unrestricted202113169349100326
2020Amazonsmile FoundationCelebration Productions Corporation Los Angeles, CAB$23paidGENERAL SUPPORT202113199349100901
2019The Lillian Hellman Fund C/O Ag&s Llp Frank R Selvaggi CpaCelebration Productions Corporation West Hollywood, CAC$6,000paidTO ACHIEVE CHARITABLE PURPOSES202010279349100011
2019Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift FundCelebration Productions Corporation W Hollywood, CAA$5,100paidFor grant recipient's exempt purposes202041789349301474

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.