funder-graph

funder-graph › Recipients

Who funds Goodr Inc

EIN 82-1754044

Goodr Inc (EIN 82-1754044) was named as a grant recipient by 3 funders in 3 grants paid totaling $422,000 in tax years 2020–2024, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants received

$422,000

3 grants paid

Funders

3

distinct grantmakers

Tax years

2020–2024

as reported by funders

Funders

Grantmakers ranked by total paid to Goodr Inc
FunderStateMatchGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Players Philanthropy Fund Inc 27-6601178MDA1$300,0002024
Refed Inc 83-1579781NYA1$100,0002020
Elemental Excelerator Inc 82-1112859HIA1$22,0002021

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Grants

The 3 most recent grants naming this organization.

Grants to Goodr Inc as reported by funders
Tax yearFunderRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2024Players Philanthropy Fund IncGoodr Inc Atlanta, GAA$300,000paidGENERAL SUPPORT TO FURTHER THE ORGANIZATION'S PURPOSE.202532949349301343
2021Elemental Excelerator IncGoodr Inc Atlanta, GAA$22,000paidTO FUND TECHNOLOGICAL SOLUTIONS IN FOOD & AGRICULTURE202232729349301383
2020Refed IncGoodr Inc Atlanta, GAA$100,000paidSURPLUS FOOD DIVERSION EXPANSION FARMS, DCS, AND OTHER LARGE FACILITIES202133199349321698

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.