funder-graph › Recipients
Who funds Friends of Ipwso
EIN 82-2546968 · Eden Prairie, MN · NTEE Q33
Friends of Ipwso of Eden Prairie, MN (EIN 82-2546968) was named as a grant recipient by 6 funders in 13 grants paid totaling $122,732 in tax years 2018–2024, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.
Grants received
$122,732
13 grants paid
Funders
6
distinct grantmakers
Tax years
2018–2024
as reported by funders
Funders
| Funder | State | Match | Grants | Total paid | Latest year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| The Saint Paul Foundation 41-6031510 | MN | A | 3 | $65,000 | 2021 |
| Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift Fund 11-0303001 | MA | A | 3 | $32,700 | 2024 |
| Global Impact 52-1273585 | VA | A | 1 | $8,392 | 2020 |
| Shell USA Company Foundation (fka Shell Oil Company Foundation) 13-6066583 | TX | C | 2 | $7,000 | 2024 |
| Network for Good 68-0480736 | DC | A | 1 | $6,640 | 2020 |
| Perkins Foundation 41-0948862 | MN | B | 3 | $3,000 | 2023 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Grants
The 13 most recent grants naming this organization.
| Tax year | Funder | Recipient | Match | Amount | Type | Purpose | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2024 | Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift Fund | Friends of Ipwso Eden Prairie, MN | A | $8,200 | paid | For grant recipient's exempt purposes | 202521349349310887 |
| 2024 | Shell USA Company Foundation | Friends of Ipwso Plymouth, MN | C | $3,000 | paid | 3000 | 202503169349100200 |
| 2023 | Shell USA Company Foundation (fka Shell Oil Company Foundation) | Friends of Ipwso Plymouth, MN | C | $4,000 | paid | MEF | 202403199349102135 |
| 2023 | Perkins Foundation | Friends of Ipwso Eden Prairie, MN | B | $1,000 | paid | General Support | 202443109349102014 |
| 2022 | Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift Fund | Friends of Ipwso Plymouth, MN | A | $12,250 | paid | For grant recipient's exempt purposes | 202430459349302913 |
| 2022 | Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift Fund | Refugee Community Partnership Inc Carrboro, NC | A | $12,250 | paid | For grant recipient's exempt purposes | 202321309349304807 |
| 2022 | Perkins Foundation | Friends of Ipwso Eden Prairie, MN | B | $1,000 | paid | General Support | 202311319349102851 |
| 2021 | Saint Paul & Minnesota Foundation | Friends of Ipwso White Bear Lake, MN | A | $30,000 | paid | MULTIPLE GRANTS FOR MULTIPLE PURPOSES | 202242229349301414 |
| 2020 | Global Impact | Friends of Ipwso Plymouth, MN | A | $8,392 | paid | DONOR ADVISED FUNDS | 202110549349301501 |
| 2020 | Network for Good | Friends of Ipwso Eden Prairie, MN | A | $6,640 | paid | Unrestricted | 202131819349300608 |
| 2020 | Perkins Foundation | Friends of Ipwso Eden Prairie, MN | B | $1,000 | paid | general support | 202111339349102926 |
| 2019 | The Saint Paul Foundation | Friends of Ipwso Plymouth, MN | A | $15,000 | paid | MULTIPLE GRANTS | 202042269349300509 |
| 2018 | The Saint Paul Foundation | Friends of Ipwso Plymouth, MN | A | $20,000 | paid | MULTIPLE GRANTS FOR MULTIPLE PURPOSES | 201902249349301005 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.
Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.
The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.
This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.