funder-graph › Recipients
Who funds Catholic Charities of the Roman Catholic Diocese of Paterson
EIN 82-2914278 · Clifton, NJ
Catholic Charities of the Roman Catholic Diocese of Paterson of Clifton, NJ (EIN 82-2914278) was named as a grant recipient by 15 funders in 35 grants paid totaling $791,904 in tax years 2020–2025, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.
Grants received
$791,904
35 grants paid
Funders
15
distinct grantmakers
Tax years
2020–2025
as reported by funders
Funders
| Funder | State | Match | Grants | Total paid | Latest year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift Fund 11-0303001 | MA | A | 7 | $332,216 | 2025 |
| Vanguard Charitable Endowment Program 23-2888152 | PA | A | 3 | $123,500 | 2025 |
| Community Foundation of New Jersey 22-2281783 | NJ | A | 2 | $100,400 | 2024 |
| American Online Giving Foundation Inc 81-0739440 | DE | C | 5 | $70,138 | 2025 |
| American Endowment Foundation 34-1747398 | OH | A | 1 | $60,300 | 2024 |
| Schwab Charitable Fund 31-1640316 | CA | A | 3 | $35,909 | 2025 |
| Knights of Columbus Charities Inc 23-7227608 | CT | A | 1 | $25,000 | 2020 |
| Community Food Bank of New Jersey Inc 22-2423882 | NJ | A | 1 | $15,000 | 2023 |
| National Philanthropic Trust 23-7825575 | PA | A | 1 | $15,000 | 2023 |
| Bristol-Myers Squibb Foundation Inc 13-3127947 | NY | D | 1 | $6,154 | 2020 |
| The Roberti Family Foundation Inc 36-4955676 | DE | C | 1 | $5,000 | 2021 |
| Jpmorgan Chase Foundation 23-7049738 | NY | B | 4 | $2,867 | 2024 |
| Amazonsmile Foundation 46-2626883 | WA | B | 3 | $370 | 2023 |
| The Bank of America Charitable Foundation Inc 20-0721133 | NC | B | 1 | $50 | 2020 |
| Yougivegoods Foundation Inc 36-4787040 | NJ | A | 1 | $0 | 2020 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Grants
The 35 most recent grants naming this organization.
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.
Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.
The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.
This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.