funder-graph

funder-graph › Recipients

Who funds Revolution Dance Theatre

EIN 82-3185042

Revolution Dance Theatre (EIN 82-3185042) was named as a grant recipient by 2 funders in 5 grants paid totaling $261,521 in tax years 2020–2025, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants received

$261,521

5 grants paid

Funders

2

distinct grantmakers

Tax years

2020–2025

as reported by funders

Funders

Grantmakers ranked by total paid to Revolution Dance Theatre
FunderStateMatchGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Cincinnati Institute of Fine Arts 31-0537138OHA4$176,5212023
United Way of Greater Cincinnati 31-0537502OHA1$85,0002025

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Grants

The 5 most recent grants naming this organization.

Grants to Revolution Dance Theatre as reported by funders
Tax yearFunderRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2025United Way of Greater CincinnatiRevolution Dance Theatre Cincinnati, OHA$85,000paidSupports UW mission202611289349301346
2023Cincinnati Institute of Fine ArtsRevolution Dance Theatre Cincinnati, OHA$41,000paidARP GRANT202441979349300614
2022Cincinnati Institute of Fine ArtsRevolution Dance Theatre Cincinnati, OHA$79,521paidARP GRANT202341959349300839
2021Cincinnati Institute of Fine ArtsRevolution Dance Theatre Cincinnati, OHA$25,500paidSustaining Impact Support202231579349300818
2020Cincinnati Institute of Fine ArtsRevolution Dance Theatre Cincinnati, OHA$30,500paidCatalyzing Impact Support202111959349302011

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.