funder-graph

funder-graph › Recipients

Who funds Convene Columbus

EIN 82-4954964 · Powell, OH · NTEE X20

Convene Columbus of Powell, OH (EIN 82-4954964) was named as a grant recipient by 3 funders in 5 grants paid totaling $12,526 in tax years 2020–2024, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants received

$12,526

5 grants paid

Funders

3

distinct grantmakers

Tax years

2020–2024

as reported by funders

Funders

Grantmakers ranked by total paid to Convene Columbus
FunderStateMatchGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Donor Advised Charitable Giving Inc 31-1640316CAA1$7,5002024
The Columbus Foundation 31-6044264OHA1$5,0002020
Amazonsmile Foundation 46-2626883WAB3$262023

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Grants

The 5 most recent grants naming this organization.

Grants to Convene Columbus as reported by funders
Tax yearFunderRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2024Donor Advised Charitable Giving IncConvene Columbus Powell, OHA$7,500paidRELIGION RELATED202541069349300729
2023Amazonsmile FoundationConvene Columbus Powell, OHB$16paidGENERAL SUPPORT202540919349100629
2022Amazonsmile FoundationConvene Columbus Powell, OHB$5paidGENERAL SUPPORT202313119349100141
2020The Columbus FoundationConvene Columbus Dublin, OHA$5,000paidRELIGION202143199349309459
2020Amazonsmile FoundationConvene Columbus Powell, OHB$5paidGENERAL SUPPORT202113199349100901

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.