funder-graph › Recipients
Who funds North Idaho College
EIN 82-6000936
North Idaho College (EIN 82-6000936) was named as a grant recipient by 3 funders in 10 grants paid totaling $6,482,777 in tax years 2020–2025, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.
Grants received
$6,482,777
10 grants paid
Funders
3
distinct grantmakers
Tax years
2020–2025
as reported by funders
Funders
| Funder | State | Match | Grants | Total paid | Latest year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| North Idaho College Foundation Inc 82-0337334 | ID | A | 4 | $6,416,457 | 2025 |
| United Way of North Idaho Inc 82-0232729 | ID | A | 2 | $56,320 | 2024 |
| I Car Education Foundation 36-3768028 | IL | A | 4 | $10,000 | 2024 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Grants
The 10 most recent grants naming this organization.
| Tax year | Funder | Recipient | Match | Amount | Type | Purpose | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | North Idaho College Foundation Inc | North Idaho College Coeur Dalene, ID | A | $1,620,425 | paid | SCHOLARSHIPS & PROGRAM SUPPORT | 202543149349306174 |
| 2024 | North Idaho College Foundation Inc | North Idaho College Coeur Dalene, ID | A | $1,409,024 | paid | SCHOLARSHIPS & PROGRAM SUPPORT | 202413189349311901 |
| 2024 | United Way of North Idaho Inc | North Idaho College Coeur D Alene, ID | A | $40,000 | paid | EDUCATION STIPEND | 202432949349300003 |
| 2024 | I Car Education Foundation | North Idaho College Coeur Dalene, ID | A | $0 + $26,916 non-cash | paid | TO SUPPORT SECONDARY AND POST SECONDARY COLLISION REPAIR TRAINING PROGRAMS. | 202522619349301752 |
| 2023 | North Idaho College Foundation Inc | North Idaho College Coeur Dalene, ID | A | $1,641,753 | paid | SCHOLARSHIPS & PROGRAM SUPPORT | 202303149349305875 |
| 2023 | United Way of North Idaho Inc | Nic Childrens Center Coeur D Alene, ID | A | $16,320 | paid | EARLY LEARNING PROGRAM SUPPORT | 202313319349301071 |
| 2023 | I Car Education Foundation | North Idaho College Coeur Dalene, ID | A | $5,000 + $79,127 non-cash | paid | TO SUPPORT SECONDARY AND POST SECONDARY COLLISION REPAIR TRAINING PROGRAMS. | 202413259349301121 |
| 2022 | I Car Education Foundation | North Idaho College Coeur Dalene, ID | A | $5,000 + $40,513 non-cash | paid | TO SUPPORT SECONDARY AND POST SECONDARY COLLISION REPAIR TRAINING PROGRAMS. | 202313199349310761 |
| 2021 | North Idaho College Foundation Inc | North Idaho College Coeur Dalene, ID | A | $1,745,255 | paid | SCHOLARSHIPS & PROGRAM SUPPORT | 202103169349312435 |
| 2020 | I Car Education Foundation | North Idaho College Coeur Dalene, ID | A | $0 + $32,712 non-cash | paid | TO SUPPORT SECONDARY AND POST SECONDARY COLLISION REPAIR TRAINING PROGRAMS. | 202123159349304302 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.
Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.
The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.
This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.