funder-graph

funder-graph › Recipients

Who funds Safe Haven Recovery Engagement Center

EIN 83-1039593 · Paoli, IN · NTEE F22

Safe Haven Recovery Engagement Center of Paoli, IN (EIN 83-1039593) was named as a grant recipient by 4 funders in 7 grants paid totaling $175,098 in tax years 2021–2024, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants received

$175,098

7 grants paid

Funders

4

distinct grantmakers

Tax years

2021–2024

as reported by funders

Funders

Grantmakers ranked by total paid to Safe Haven Recovery Engagement Center
FunderStateMatchGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Orange County Community Founda 35-2117084INAC3$86,2772024
Dubois County Community Foundation 35-1990305IND1$81,5572024
Network for Good 68-0480736DCA1$6,8442021
Jpmorgan Chase Foundation 23-7049738NYBC2$4202024

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Grants

The 7 most recent grants naming this organization.

Grants to Safe Haven Recovery Engagement Center as reported by funders
Tax yearFunderRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2024Dubois County Community FoundationSafe Haven Recovery Center Paoli, IND$81,557paidTO FURTHER THE PURPOSE OF THE EXEMPT ORGANIZATION202542549349300514
2024Orange County Community Foundation IncSafe Haven Recovery Engagement Center Paoli, INA$67,500paidPROGRAM SUPPORT202532059349300438
2024Jpmorgan Chase FoundationSafe Haven Recovery Engagement Center Paoli, INB$20paidMATCHING CONTRIBUTION (GENERAL OPERATING SUPPORT)202531699349100608
2023Orange County Community Foundation IncSafe Haven Recovery Engagement Center Paoli, INA$7,400paidPROGRAM SUPPORT202412289349301931
2022Jpmorgan Chase FoundationSafe Haven Recovery Engagement Center West Baden Springs, INC$400paidGENERAL OPERATING SUPPORT202322839349100212
2021Orange County Community FoundaSafe Haven Recovery Engagement Center West Baden Springs, INC$11,377paidPROGRAM SUPPORT202231659349300208
2021Network for GoodSafe Haven Recovery Engagement Center West Baden, INA$6,844paidUNRESTRICTED202212289349300736

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.