funder-graph › Recipients
Who funds My Fathers Business Nfp
EIN 83-1206924 · Waukegan, IL · NTEE O50
My Fathers Business Nfp of Waukegan, IL (EIN 83-1206924) was named as a grant recipient by 6 funders in 11 grants paid totaling $45,255 in tax years 2020–2024, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.
Grants received
$45,255
11 grants paid
Funders
6
distinct grantmakers
Tax years
2020–2024
as reported by funders
Funders
| Funder | State | Match | Grants | Total paid | Latest year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| The Lake County Community Foundation 20-3654399 | IL | A | 2 | $28,000 | 2023 |
| John H & Ann G Rhodes Foundation Inc 37-1482899 | IL | D | 1 | $10,000 | 2023 |
| American Online Giving Foundation Inc 81-0739440 | DE | A | 1 | $6,217 | 2022 |
| The Pfizer Foundation Inc 13-6083839 | NY | B | 3 | $780 | 2024 |
| Amazonsmile Foundation 46-2626883 | WA | B | 3 | $258 | 2023 |
| Give N Kind 46-1191706 | IL | A | 1 | $0 | 2024 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Grants
The 11 most recent grants naming this organization.
| Tax year | Funder | Recipient | Match | Amount | Type | Purpose | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2024 | The Pfizer Foundation Inc | My Fathers Business Nfp Waukegan, IL | B | $520 | paid | MATCHING GIFTS | 202503119349101850 |
| 2024 | The Pfizer Foundation Inc | My Fathers Business Nfp Waukegan, IL | B | $20 | paid | VOLUNTEER PROGRAM | 202503119349101850 |
| 2024 | Give N Kind | My Fathers Business Nfp My Fathers Business Nfp Waukegan, IL | A | $0 + $8,679 non-cash | paid | 202542139349300204 | |
| 2023 | The Lake County Community Foundation | My Fathers Business Nfp Waukegan, IL | A | $15,000 | paid | OPERATING SUPPORT | 202421289349300722 |
| 2023 | John H & Ann G Rhodes Foundation Inc | My Father's Business Waukegan, IL | D | $10,000 | paid | IN SUPPORT OF ORGANIZATION'S MISSION | 202401369349103370 |
| 2023 | The Pfizer Foundation Inc | My Fathers Business Nfp Waukegan, IL | B | $240 | paid | MATCHING GIFTS | 202412839349100921 |
| 2023 | Amazonsmile Foundation | My Fathers Business Nfp Waukegan, IL | B | $89 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202540919349100629 |
| 2022 | American Online Giving Foundation Inc | My Fathers Business Nfp Waukegan, IL | A | $6,217 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202340469349301209 |
| 2022 | Amazonsmile Foundation | My Fathers Business Nfp Waukegan, IL | B | $95 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202313119349100141 |
| 2021 | Lake County Community Foundation | My Fathers Business Nfp Waukegan, IL | A | $13,000 | paid | To support the organization's work to provide guidance and resources to at-risk youth in Lake County. | 202202249349301000 |
| 2020 | Amazonsmile Foundation | My Fathers Business Nfp Waukegan, IL | B | $74 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202113199349100901 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.
Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.
The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.
This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.