funder-graph

funder-graph › Recipients

Who funds Zebralter Medical

EIN 83-1459089 · Burr Ridge, IL · NTEE U20

Zebralter Medical of Burr Ridge, IL (EIN 83-1459089) was named as a grant recipient by 1 funder in 1 grant paid totaling $5,000 in tax years 2025, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants received

$5,000

1 grant paid

Funders

1

distinct grantmakers

Tax years

2025

as reported by funders

Funders

Grantmakers ranked by total paid to Zebralter Medical
FunderStateMatchGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Joseph & Bessie Feinberg Foundation 23-7028857ILC1$5,0002025

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Grants

The 1 most recent grants naming this organization.

Grants to Zebralter Medical as reported by funders
Tax yearFunderRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2025Joseph & Bessie Feinberg FoundationZebralter Medical Chicago, ILC$5,000paidGENERAL UNRESTRICTED, EXEMPT PURPOSE OF ORGANIZATION202641359349102704

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.