funder-graph

funder-graph › Recipients

Who funds Union Hall

EIN 83-1475060 · Denver, CO · NTEE A25

Union Hall of Denver, CO (EIN 83-1475060) was named as a grant recipient by 8 funders in 20 grants paid totaling $1,067,903 in tax years 2020–2025, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants received

$1,067,903

20 grants paid

Funders

8

distinct grantmakers

Tax years

2020–2025

as reported by funders

Approved for future payment

$30,000

not included in grants received

Funders

Grantmakers ranked by total paid to Union Hall
FunderStateMatchGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Coloradan Community Foundation 83-2506796COA5$890,0002025
The Andy Warhol Foundation for the Visual Arts Inc 13-3410749NYD2$60,0002023
Colorado Gives Foundation 51-0157964COA3$30,0132024
Kenneth Kendal King Foundation 84-1148157COB2$30,0002025
Rose Community Foundation 84-0920862COA2$25,0002024
Bonfils-Stanton Foundation 84-6029014COB3$14,2502021
The Emily Hall Tremaine Foundation Inc 22-2533743CTB1$11,1402022
Ima Foundation 23-7432160KSB2$7,5002022

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Grants

The 21 most recent grants naming this organization.

Grants to Union Hall as reported by funders
Tax yearFunderRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2025Coloradan Community FoundationUnion Hall Denver, COA$165,000paidSupport operations-emerging artists202611419349300626
2025Kenneth Kendal King FoundationUnion Hall Denver, COB$20,000paidPROGRAM SUPPORT202601599349100830
2024Coloradan Community FoundationUnion Hall Denver, COA$180,000paidSupport operations-emerging artists202531489349301703
2024Rose Community FoundationUnion Hall Denver, COA$15,000paidGeneral operating support202533099349301943
2024Colorado Gives FoundationUnion Hall Denver, COA$12,528paidGENERAL PURPOSE202543169349306549
2024Kenneth Kendal King FoundationUnion Hall Denver, COB$10,000paidPROGRAM SUPPORT202501429349101210
2023Coloradan Community FoundationUnion Hall Denver, COA$210,000paidSupport operations-emerging artists202403109349301340
2023The Andy Warhol Foundation for the Visual Arts IncUnion Hall Denver Denver, COD$30,000paidPROGRAM SUPPORT (OVER 2 YEARS)202430739349101123
2023Rose Community FoundationUnion Hall Denver, COA$10,000paidGeneral operating support202422819349301242
2023Colorado Gives FoundationUnion Hall Denver, COA$9,347paidGENERAL PURPOSE202413169349305346
2022Coloradan Community FoundationUnion Hall Denver, COA$160,000paidSupport operations-emerging artists202312089349301551
2022The Andy Warhol Foundation for the Visual Arts IncUnion Hall Denver Denver, COD$30,000paidPROGRAM SUPPORT (OVER 2 YEARS)202310709349100206
2022The Andy Warhol Foundation for the Visual Arts IncUnion Hall Denver Denver, COD$30,000approved, futurePROGRAM SUPPORT (OVER 2 YEARS)202310709349100206
2022The Emily Hall Tremaine Foundation IncUnion Hall Denver, COB$11,140paidVISUAL ART - PROJECT/PROGRAM202333179349101168
2022Colorado Gives FoundationUnion Hall Denver, COA$8,138paidGENERAL PURPOSE202333199349314103
2022Ima FoundationUnion Hall Denver, COB$2,500paidPROGRAM SERVICES202322169349100212
2021Bonfils-Stanton FoundationUnion Hall Denver, COB$10,000paidto support the Rough Gems curatorial project202132959349100608
2021Ima FoundationUnion Hall Denver, COB$5,000paidPROGRAM SERVICES202241729349100119
2021Bonfils-Stanton FoundationUnion Hall Denver, COB$4,000paidto provide a second round of COVID-19 relief202132959349100608
2021Bonfils-Stanton FoundationUnion Hall Denver, COB$250paidEmployee Matching Gift Program202132959349100608
2020Coloradan Community FoundationUnion Hall Denver, COA$175,000paidSupport operations-emerging artists202113149349301246

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.