funder-graph

funder-graph › Recipients

Who funds Salinas Police Foundation

EIN 83-2588874 · Salinas, CA · NTEE I12

Salinas Police Foundation of Salinas, CA (EIN 83-2588874) was named as a grant recipient by 3 funders in 5 grants paid totaling $42,205 in tax years 2021–2023, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants received

$42,205

5 grants paid

Funders

3

distinct grantmakers

Tax years

2021–2023

as reported by funders

Funders

Grantmakers ranked by total paid to Salinas Police Foundation
FunderStateMatchGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Patriots of Freedom Foundation Inc 87-1589549CAA1$30,1482022
Charities Aid Foundation America 43-1634280VAA2$12,0002022
Amazonsmile Foundation 46-2626883WAB2$572023

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Grants

The 5 most recent grants naming this organization.

Grants to Salinas Police Foundation as reported by funders
Tax yearFunderRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2023Amazonsmile FoundationSalinas Police Foundation Salinas, CAB$32paidGENERAL SUPPORT202540919349100629
2022Patriots of Freedom Foundation IncSalinas Police Dept K-9 Division Salinas, CAA$30,148paidTo promote the goals and objects of the K9 Department202303199349323975
2022Charities Aid Foundation AmericaSalinas Police Foundation Salinas, CAA$6,000paidCHARITABLE DONATION202320699349300532
2022Amazonsmile FoundationSalinas Police Foundation Salinas, CAB$25paidGENERAL SUPPORT202313119349100141
2021Charities Aid Foundation AmericaSalinas Police Foundation Salinas, CAA$6,000paidCHARITABLE DONATION202220739349300922

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.