funder-graph

funder-graph › Recipients

Who funds Goal 17 Partners

EIN 83-3855622 · Zionsville, IN · NTEE Q03

Goal 17 Partners of Zionsville, IN (EIN 83-3855622) was named as a grant recipient by 1 funder in 2 grants paid totaling $200,000 in tax years 2022–2024, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants received

$200,000

2 grants paid

Funders

1

distinct grantmakers

Tax years

2022–2024

as reported by funders

Funders

Grantmakers ranked by total paid to Goal 17 Partners
FunderStateMatchGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Conrad N Hilton Foundation 94-3100217CAB2$200,0002024

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Grants

The 2 most recent grants naming this organization.

Grants to Goal 17 Partners as reported by funders
Tax yearFunderRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2024Conrad N Hilton FoundationGoal 17 Partners Zionsville, INB$100,000paidTO ENGAGE, DEVELOP AND EXECUTE A SERIES OF EVENTS, CONVENINGS AND PARTNERSHIP TO LIFT AND STRENGTHEN CATHOLIC SISTERS' VOICES AROUND THE WORLD202533189349104213
2022Conrad N Hilton FoundationGoal 17 Partners Zionsville, INB$100,000paidTO PROVIDE CATHOLIC SISTERS WITH AN ELEVATED VOICE AT THE 2022 WORLD ECONOMIC FORUM ANNUAL MEETING AT DAVOS TO POSITION THEM AS STRATEGIC PROBLEM-SOLVERS AND KEY GLOBAL LEADERS OF DEVELOPMENT SERVING ON THE FRONT LINES OF URGENT GLOBAL CRISES202343199349103139

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.