funder-graph › Recipients
Who funds Cherry Hill Free Clinic Inc
EIN 83-3944840 · Cherry Hill, NJ · NTEE E32
Cherry Hill Free Clinic Inc of Cherry Hill, NJ (EIN 83-3944840) was named as a grant recipient by 13 funders in 26 grants paid totaling $850,052 in tax years 2019–2025, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.
Grants received
$850,052
26 grants paid
Funders
13
distinct grantmakers
Tax years
2019–2025
as reported by funders
Funders
| Funder | State | Match | Grants | Total paid | Latest year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Southern New Jersey Perinatal Cooperative 22-2371223 | NJ | A | 2 | $383,928 | 2023 |
| Virtua-West Jersey Health System Medical Staffinc 90-0256491 | NJ | A | 5 | $240,000 | 2024 |
| Marvin Samson Foundation 22-6943216 | NJ | B | 4 | $56,000 | 2024 |
| Td Charitable Foundation 14-1864317 | ME | B | 4 | $50,000 | 2025 |
| The Joseph F Umosella Family Foundation 20-2041985 | NJ | B | 1 | $30,000 | 2023 |
| Community Foundation of New Jersey 22-2281783 | NJ | A | 1 | $27,000 | 2020 |
| Virtua Health Inc 22-3524939 | NJ | A | 2 | $20,000 | 2024 |
| Virtua Health Foundation Inc 04-3722352 | NJ | A | 2 | $17,440 | 2023 |
| American Academy of Family Physicians Fdn 44-6013671 | KS | A | 1 | $9,434 | 2022 |
| Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift Fund 11-0303001 | MA | A | 1 | $7,750 | 2025 |
| Oceanfirst Foundation 22-3465454 | NJ | B | 1 | $7,500 | 2025 |
| Hazelwild Farm Educational Foundation 52-1311337 | VA | B | 1 | $500 | 2024 |
| Pseg Foundation Inc 22-3125880 | NJ | B | 1 | $500 | 2023 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Grants
The 26 most recent grants naming this organization.
| Tax year | Funder | Recipient | Match | Amount | Type | Purpose | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | Td Charitable Foundation | Cherry Hill Free Clinic Cherry Hill, NJ | B | $30,000 | paid | COMMUNITY HEALTH WORKERS | 202640619349100519 |
| 2025 | Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift Fund | Cherry Hill Free Clinic Inc Cherry Hill, NJ | A | $7,750 | paid | For grant recipient's exempt purposes | 202601389349301700 |
| 2025 | Oceanfirst Foundation | Cherry Hill Free Clinic Cherry Hill, NJ | B | $7,500 | paid | GENERAL OPERATING SUPPORT | 202601339349104680 |
| 2024 | Virtua-West Jersey Health System Medical Staff Inc | Cherry Hill Free Clinic Cherry Hill, NJ | A | $80,000 | paid | DONATION | 202543099349301304 |
| 2024 | Marvin Samson Foundation | Cherry Hill Free Clinic Cherry Hill, NJ | B | $25,000 | paid | CHARITABLE | 202523169349103107 |
| 2024 | Virtua Health Inc | Cherry Hill Free Clinic Cherry Hill, NJ | A | $10,000 | paid | COMMUNITY SUPPORT | 202533219349322913 |
| 2024 | Td Charitable Foundation | Cherry Hill Free Clinic Cherry Hill, NJ | B | $5,000 | paid | FREE PRIMARY CARE EXPANSION | 202540709349100004 |
| 2024 | Hazelwild Farm Educational Foundation | Cherry Hill Free Clinic Cherry Hill, NJ | B | $500 | paid | GENERAL CHARITABLE DONATION | 202531929349100218 |
| 2023 | Southern New Jersey Perinatal Cooperative | Cherry Hill Fee Clinic Cheryy Hill, NJ | A | $150,000 | paid | HEALTHY WOMEN/FAMILY | 202443169349306349 |
| 2023 | Virtua-West Jersey Health System Medical Staff Inc | Cherry Hill Free Clinic Cherry Hill, NJ | A | $65,000 | paid | DONATION | 202403209349318160 |
| 2023 | The Joseph F Umosella Family Foundation | Cherry Hill Free Clinic Cherry Hill, NJ | B | $30,000 | paid | TO PROVIDE FINANCIAL AND SOCIAL ASSISTANCE | 202413119349101656 |
| 2023 | Marvin Samson Foundation | Cherry Hill Free Clinic Cherry Hill, NJ | B | $25,000 | paid | CHARITABLE | 202423169349100932 |
| 2023 | Virtua Health Inc | Cherry Hill Free Clinic Cherry Hill, NJ | A | $10,000 | paid | COMMUNITY SUPPORT | 202423189349305812 |
| 2023 | Virtua Health Foundation Inc | Cherry Hill Free Clinic Inc Cherry Hill, NJ | A | $8,000 | paid | PURCHASE UPGRADES TO MEDICAL EQUIPMENT AND FOR THE FACILITY TO ENHANCE PATIENT CARE. | 202433189349305183 |
| 2023 | Pseg Foundation Inc | Cherry Hill Free Clinic Cherry Hill, NJ | B | $500 | paid | Continuing Patient Care | 202443119349101849 |
| 2022 | Southern New Jersey Perinatal Cooperative | Cherry Hill Fee Clinic Cheryy Hill, NJ | A | $233,928 | paid | HEALTHY WOMEN/FAMILY | 202333199349303903 |
| 2022 | Virtua-West Jersey Health System Medical Staff Inc | Cherry Hill Free Clinic Cherry Hill, NJ | A | $50,000 | paid | DONATION | 202332429349301563 |
| 2022 | Td Charitable Foundation | Cherry Hill Free Clinic Cherry Hill, NJ | B | $10,000 | paid | INNOVATIVE, COMMUNITY DRIVEN SOLUTIONS TO PATIENT CARE | 202322449349101102 |
| 2022 | American Academy of Family Physicians Fdn | Cherry Hill Free Clinic Cherry Hill, NJ | A | $9,434 | paid | FAMILY MEDICINE CARE | 202313109349302226 |
| 2021 | Marvin Samson Foundation | Cherry Hill Free Clinic Cherry Hill, NJ | B | $5,000 | paid | CHARITABLE | 202232079349100613 |
| 2021 | Td Charitable Foundation | Cherry Hill Free Clinic Cherry Hill, NJ | B | $5,000 | paid | DRIVING HEALTH EQUITY THROUGH STRONGER ACCESS TO CARE | 202242559349100814 |
| 2020 | Community Foundation of New Jersey | Cherry Hill Free Clinic Cherry Hill, NJ | A | $27,000 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202142999349301249 |
| 2020 | Virtua-West Jersey Health System Medical Staffinc | Cherry Hill Free Clinic Cherry Hill, NJ | A | $25,000 | paid | DONATION | 202140649349301139 |
| 2020 | Virtua Health Foundation Inc | Cherry Hill Free Clinic Inc Cherry Hill, NJ | A | $9,440 | paid | PURCHASE UPGRADES TO MEDICAL EQUIPMENT AND TO ENHANCE PATIENT CARE. | 202113169349304376 |
| 2019 | Virtua-West Jersey Health System Medical Staffinc | Cherry Hill Free Clinic Cherry Hill, NJ | A | $20,000 | paid | DONATION | 202000739349300130 |
| 2019 | Marvin Samson Foundation | Cherry Hill Free Clinic Cherry Hill, NJ | B | $1,000 | paid | CHARITABLE | 202012399349100421 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.
Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.
The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.
This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.