funder-graph › Recipients
Who funds Highland Youth Garden Inc
EIN 83-4480130 · Columbus, OH · NTEE K99
Highland Youth Garden Inc of Columbus, OH (EIN 83-4480130) was named as a grant recipient by 12 funders in 31 grants paid totaling $419,218 in tax years 2018–2025, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.
Grants received
$419,218
31 grants paid
Funders
12
distinct grantmakers
Tax years
2018–2025
as reported by funders
Funders
| Funder | State | Match | Grants | Total paid | Latest year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Columbus Foundation 31-6044264 | OH | A | 6 | $224,782 | 2024 |
| Ohio Childrens Foundation 31-1302388 | OH | A | 5 | $70,000 | 2025 |
| Harry C Moores Foundation 31-6035344 | OH | BC | 5 | $61,000 | 2024 |
| Ingram-White Castle Foundation 31-6051433 | OH | A | 3 | $40,000 | 2024 |
| Upper Arlington Rotary Charitable Foundation C/O Andrew Livingston 31-1289089 | OH | A | 1 | $7,500 | 2023 |
| Battelle Memorial Institute 31-4379427 | OH | A | 1 | $5,200 | 2020 |
| Dick's Sporting Goods Foundation 27-4516157 | PA | B | 1 | $5,000 | 2024 |
| The Kroger Co Foundation 31-1192929 | OH | B | 1 | $3,000 | 2023 |
| Tom E Dailey Foundation Inc 46-1636495 | OH | C | 1 | $2,000 | 2020 |
| Bayne Foundation Inc 46-1579882 | MT | B | 1 | $500 | 2022 |
| Jpmorgan Chase Foundation 23-7049738 | NY | B | 3 | $166 | 2024 |
| Amazonsmile Foundation 46-2626883 | WA | C | 3 | $70 | 2023 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Grants
The 31 most recent grants naming this organization.
| Tax year | Funder | Recipient | Match | Amount | Type | Purpose | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | Ohio Childrens Foundation | Highland Youth Garden Columbus, OH | A | $15,000 | paid | Program Services | 202601359349315590 |
| 2024 | Ingram-White Castle Foundation | Highland Youth Garden Columbus, OH | A | $15,000 | paid | EDUCATION | 202521329349305807 |
| 2024 | Ohio Childrens Foundation | Highland Youth Garden Columbus, OH | A | $15,000 | paid | Program Services | 202543209349301799 |
| 2024 | Columbus Foundation | Highland Youth Garden Columbus, OH | A | $13,197 | paid | CONSERVATION | 202513189349305651 |
| 2024 | Harry C Moores Foundation | Highland Youth Garden Columbus, OH | B | $10,000 | paid | GENERAL OPERATIONS | 202512399349100531 |
| 2024 | Dick's Sporting Goods Foundation | Highland Youth Garden Inc Columbus, OH | B | $5,000 | paid | PUBLIC LANDS FUND | 202413329349100401 |
| 2024 | Jpmorgan Chase Foundation | Highland Youth Garden Inc Columbus, OH | B | $26 | paid | MATCHING CONTRIBUTION (GENERAL OPERATING SUPPORT) | 202531699349100608 |
| 2023 | Columbus Foundation | Highland Youth Garden Columbus, OH | A | $63,960 | paid | SOCIAL SERVICES & CONSERVATION | 202443199349305349 |
| 2023 | Ingram-White Castle Foundation | Highland Youth Garden Columbus, OH | A | $15,000 | paid | EDUCATION | 202413129349304456 |
| 2023 | Ohio Childrens Foundation | Highland Youth Garden Columbus, OH | A | $15,000 | paid | Program Services | 202403199349307330 |
| 2023 | Harry C Moores Foundation | Highland Youth Garden Columbus, OH | B | $10,000 | paid | GENERAL OPERATIONS | 202401419349101310 |
| 2023 | Upper Arlington Rotary Charitable Foundation C/O Andrew Livingston | Highland Youth Garden Columbus, OH | A | $7,500 | paid | 202441359349303464 | |
| 2023 | The Kroger Co Foundation | Highland Youth Garden Inc Columbus, OH | B | $3,000 | paid | ORGANIZATION'S CHARITABLE PURPOSE | 202301649349100505 |
| 2023 | Jpmorgan Chase Foundation | Highland Youth Garden Inc Columbus, OH | B | $90 | paid | GENERAL OPERATING SUPPORT | 202443059349101309 |
| 2023 | Amazonsmile Foundation | Highland Youth Garden Columbus, OH | C | $27 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202540919349100629 |
| 2022 | Columbus Foundation | Highland Youth Garden Columbus, OH | A | $124,450 | paid | SOCIAL SERVICES | 202313199349307011 |
| 2022 | Ohio Childrens Foundation | Highland Youth Garden Columbus, OH | A | $15,000 | paid | Program Services | 202303189349308690 |
| 2022 | Columbus Foundation | Highland Youth Garden Columbus, OH | A | $10,000 | paid | EDUCATION | 202313199349307011 |
| 2022 | Bayne Foundation Inc | Highland Youth Garden Columbus, OH | B | $500 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202322379349100722 |
| 2022 | Jpmorgan Chase Foundation | Highland Youth Garden Inc Columbus, OH | B | $50 | paid | GENERAL OPERATING SUPPORT | 202322839349100212 |
| 2022 | Amazonsmile Foundation | Highland Youth Garden Columbus, OH | C | $29 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202313119349100141 |
| 2020 | Harry C Moores Foundation | Highland Youth Garden Columbus, OH | C | $11,000 | paid | GENERAL OPERATIONS | 202110439349100211 |
| 2020 | Ohio Childrens Foundation | Highland Youth Garden Columbus, OH | A | $10,000 | paid | Program Services | 202143199349314259 |
| 2020 | Ingram-White Castle Foundation | Highland Youth Garden Columbus, OH | A | $10,000 | paid | EDUCATION | 202113089349303056 |
| 2020 | The Columbus Foundation | Highland Youth Garden Columbus, OH | A | $8,175 | paid | SOCIAL SERVICES | 202143199349309459 |
| 2020 | Battelle Memorial Institute | Highland Youth Garden Columbus, OH | A | $5,200 | paid | GENERAL OPERATING SUPPORT | 202132229349300218 |
| 2020 | The Columbus Foundation | Highland Youth Garden Columbus, OH | A | $5,000 | paid | CONSERVATION | 202143199349309459 |
| 2020 | Tom E Dailey Foundation Inc | Highland Youth Garden Columbus, OH | C | $2,000 | paid | Summer Garden Programs | 202130809349100153 |
| 2020 | Amazonsmile Foundation | Highland Youth Garden Columbus, OH | C | $14 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202113199349100901 |
| 2019 | Harry C Moores Foundation | Highland Youth Garden Columbus, OH | C | $15,000 | paid | GENERAL OPERATIONS | 202030419349100313 |
| 2018 | Harry C Moores Foundation | Highland Youth Garden Columbus, OH | C | $15,000 | paid | GENERAL OPERATIONS | 201940449349100304 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.
Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.
The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.
This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.