funder-graph

funder-graph › Recipients

Who funds East Coast Contemporary Ballet Company

EIN 83-4702183 · Norwalk, CT · NTEE A63

East Coast Contemporary Ballet Company of Norwalk, CT (EIN 83-4702183) was named as a grant recipient by 8 funders in 17 grants paid totaling $39,162 in tax years 2019–2025, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants received

$39,162

17 grants paid

Funders

8

distinct grantmakers

Tax years

2019–2025

as reported by funders

Funders

Grantmakers ranked by total paid to East Coast Contemporary Ballet Company
FunderStateMatchGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Connecticut Humanities Council Inc 06-0902244CTA2$14,6002023
Zia Charitable Foundation 47-5319201CTCD7$9,0002025
American Online Giving Foundation Inc 81-0739440DEA1$5,9162024
Amg Charitable Gift Foundation 84-1260437COA1$5,0002024
Crane Fund for Widows and Children 36-6116543NJC1$2,5002024
The Pfizer Foundation Inc 13-6083839NYB1$1,1002023
Ge Foundation 22-2621967CTB2$1,0002024
Amazonsmile Foundation 46-2626883WAB2$462023

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Grants

The 17 most recent grants naming this organization.

Grants to East Coast Contemporary Ballet Company as reported by funders
Tax yearFunderRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2025Zia Charitable FoundationEast Coast Contemporary Ballet Norwalk, CTC$1,000paidCHARITABLE202631349349103228
2024American Online Giving Foundation IncEast Coast Contemporary Ballet Company Norwalk, CTA$5,916paidGENERAL SUPPORT202530159349302758
2024Amg Charitable Gift FoundationEast Coast Contemporary Ballet Norwalk, CTA$5,000paidARTS, CULTURE, HUMANITIES, AND MUSEUMS202533169349307783
2024Crane Fund for Widows and ChildrenEast Coast Contemporary Ballet Norwalk, CTC$2,500paidGeneral Purpose202532789349100403
2024Zia Charitable FoundationEast Coast Contemporary Ballet Norwalk, CTC$1,000paidCHARITABLE202511339349103251
2024Ge Aerospace FoundationEast Coast Contemporary Ballet Company Norwalk, CTB$500paidMATCHING GIFT202533219349108123
2023Connecticut Humanities Council IncEast Coast Contemporary Ballet Company Norwalk, CTA$6,900paidCT CULTURAL FUND OPE202410929349300726
2023The Pfizer Foundation IncEast Coast Contemporary Ballet Company Norwalk, CTB$1,100paidMATCHING GIFTS202412839349100921
2023Zia Charitable FoundationEast Coast Contemporary Ballet Norwalk, CTC$1,000paidCHARITABLE202401309349100905
2023Amazonsmile FoundationEast Coast Contemporary Ballet Company Norwalk, CTB$16paidGENERAL SUPPORT202540919349100629
2022Connecticut Humanities Council IncEast Coast Contemporary Ballet Comp Norwalk, CTA$7,700paidCT CULTURAL FUND OPE202311239349301026
2022Zia Charitable FoundationEast Coast Contemporary Ballet Norwalk, CTD$1,000paidCHARITABLE202301199349100605
2022Ge FoundationEast Coast Contemporary Ballet Company Norwalk, CTB$500paidMATCHING GIFTS202333189349102018
2022Amazonsmile FoundationEast Coast Contemporary Ballet Company Norwalk, CTB$30paidGENERAL SUPPORT202313119349100141
2021Zia Charitable FoundationEast Coast Contemporary Ballet Norwalk, CTD$1,000paidCHARITABLE202240769349100309
2020Zia Charitable FoundationEast Coast Contemporary Ballet Norwalk, CTD$1,000paidCHARITABLE202111049349100221
2019Zia Charitable FoundationEast Coast Contemporary Ballet Norwalk, CTD$3,000paidCHARITABLE202040649349100514

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.