funder-graph

funder-graph › Recipients

Who funds Uplift Internationale

EIN 84-1129849 · Wheat Ridge, CO · NTEE Q300

Uplift Internationale of Wheat Ridge, CO (EIN 84-1129849) was named as a grant recipient by 11 funders in 16 grants paid totaling $121,499 in tax years 2019–2025, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants received

$121,499

16 grants paid

Funders

11

distinct grantmakers

Tax years

2019–2025

as reported by funders

Funders

Grantmakers ranked by total paid to Uplift Internationale
FunderStateMatchGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Halliburton Charitable Foundation 26-2383244TXA2$27,5002024
Dick and Robin Kelly Foundation Agy 46-0793242WIB2$25,0002025
Community First Foundation 51-0157964COA2$22,7502019
Network for Good 68-0480736DCA1$12,3232020
The Butler Family Foundation 42-1429940IAB1$10,0002021
The Chicago Community Trust 36-2167000ILA1$10,0002023
Kroenke Sports Charities Inc 74-2442488COA1$10,0002025
Sirk Family Foundation 36-6080222IAB1$3,0002021
Pitts Family Foundation 46-4140071FLB1$5002019
The Bank of America Charitable Foundation Inc 20-0721133NCB1$2502019
Amazonsmile Foundation 46-2626883WAB3$1762023

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Grants

The 16 most recent grants naming this organization.

Grants to Uplift Internationale as reported by funders
Tax yearFunderRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2025Dick and Robin Kelly Foundation AgyUplift Internationale Wheat Ridge, COB$15,000paidGENERAL OPERATING202611259349101141
2025Kroenke Sports Charities IncUplift Internationale Wheat Ridge, COA$10,000paidProgram Assistance202513169349306951
2024Halliburton Charitable FoundationUplift International Wheat Ridge, COA$15,000paidGENERAL SUPPORT202513149349303461
2024Dick and Robin Kelly Foundation AgyUplift Internationale Wheat Ridge, COB$10,000paidGENERAL OPERATING202501299349102810
2023The Chicago Community TrustUplift Internationale Wheat Ridge, COA$10,000paidGeneral Operating Support202442279349302684
2023Amazonsmile FoundationUplift Internationale Wheat Ridge, COB$59paidGENERAL SUPPORT202540919349100629
2022Halliburton Charitable FoundationUplift Internationale Wheat Ridge, COA$12,500paid202343199349304644
2022Amazonsmile FoundationUplift Internationale Wheat Ridge, COB$73paidGENERAL SUPPORT202313119349100141
2021The Butler Family FoundationUplift Internationale Wheat Ridge, COB$10,000paidGENERAL ASSISTANCE202221369349101507
2021Sirk Family FoundationUplift Internationale Wheat Ridge, COB$3,000paidGENERAL GIFT202232039349100208
2020Network for GoodUplift Internationale Wheat Ridge, COA$12,323paidUnrestricted202131819349300608
2020Amazonsmile FoundationUplift Internationale Wheat Ridge, COB$44paidGENERAL SUPPORT202113199349100901
2019Community First FoundationUplift Internationale Denver, COA$11,375paidGENERAL PURPOSE202043219349302789
2019Community First FoundationUplift Internationale Denver, COA$11,375paidGENERAL PURPOSE202043219349302789
2019Pitts Family FoundationUplift Internationale Wheat Ridge, COB$500paidGENERAL SUPPORT202022329349100002
2019The Bank of America Charitable Foundation IncUplift Internationale Wheat Ridge, COB$250paidPROGRAM/OPERATING SUPPORT202001499349100200

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.