funder-graph

funder-graph › Recipients

Who funds Haxtun Hospital District Foundation

EIN 84-1272623 · Haxtun, CO · NTEE Z99

Haxtun Hospital District Foundation of Haxtun, CO (EIN 84-1272623) was named as a grant recipient by 7 funders in 14 grants paid totaling $356,049 in tax years 2018–2025, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants received

$356,049

14 grants paid

Funders

7

distinct grantmakers

Tax years

2018–2025

as reported by funders

Funders

Grantmakers ranked by total paid to Haxtun Hospital District Foundation
FunderStateMatchGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Tides Foundation 51-0198509CAA2$140,0002022
Will Heginbotham Trust 84-6053496COBC3$84,4732024
Community Foundation of Northern Colorado 84-0699243COA3$55,9462025
The Colorado Health Foundation 74-2568941COC1$35,0002020
Nextfifty Initiative 26-2700185COB1$25,0002020
Olson Tom & Cynthia Family Foundation 46-1639212NEB1$15,0002023
Amazonsmile Foundation 46-2626883WAB3$6302023

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Grants

The 14 most recent grants naming this organization.

Grants to Haxtun Hospital District Foundation as reported by funders
Tax yearFunderRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2025Community Foundation of Northern ColoradoHaxtun Hospital District Foundation Haxtun, COA$40,477paidPROGRAM SUPPORT202600709349300805
2024Will Heginbotham TrustHaxtun Hospital District Foundation Haxtun, COB$5,000paidFOUNDATION GRANT202531259349102118
2023Olson Tom & Cynthia Family FoundationHaxtun Hospital District Foundation Haxtun, COB$15,000paidGENERAL SUPPORT202421359349103577
2023Amazonsmile FoundationHaxtun Hospital District Foundation Haxtun, COB$191paidGENERAL SUPPORT202540919349100629
2023Community Foundation of Northern ColoradoHaxtun Hospital District Foundation Haxtun, COA$0 + $5,477 non-cashpaidPROGRAM SUPPORT202411369349316291
2022Tides FoundationHaxtun Hospital District Haxtun, COA$70,000paidHEALTHY INDIVIDUALS AND COMMUNITIES202400469349300305
2022Tides FoundationHaxtun Hospital District Haxtun, COA$70,000paidHEALTHY INDIVIDUALS AND COMMUNITIES202333189349300213
2022Will Heginbotham TrustHaxtun Hospital District Haxtun, COC$69,000paidHOSPITAL/EXTENDED CARE GRANT202321289349102622
2022Community Foundation of Northern ColoradoHaxtun Hospital District Foundation Haxtun, COA$15,469paidPROGRAM SUPPORT202311359349314706
2022Amazonsmile FoundationHaxtun Hospital District Foundation Haxtun, COB$296paidGENERAL SUPPORT202313119349100141
2020The Colorado Health FoundationHaxtun Hospital District Haxtun, COC$35,000paidMAINTAIN HEALTHY BODIES PROGRAM202143199349109269
2020Nextfifty InitiativeHaxtun Hospital District Foundation Haxtun, COB$25,000paidHAXTUN HOSPITAL DISTRICT - HAXTUN HOSPITAL COVID19 RESPONSE202132659349100413
2020Amazonsmile FoundationHaxtun Hospital District Foundation Haxtun, COB$143paidGENERAL SUPPORT202113199349100901
2018Will Heginbotham TrustHaxtun Hospital District Haxtun, COC$10,473paidEXTENDED CARE SUNROOM GRANT201941349349101729

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.