funder-graph

funder-graph › Recipients

Who funds Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association Inc

EIN 84-1301205 · Colorado Spgs, CO

Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association Inc of Colorado Spgs, CO (EIN 84-1301205) was named as a grant recipient by 1 funder in 6 grants paid totaling $36,400 in tax years 2020–2025, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants received

$36,400

6 grants paid

Funders

1

distinct grantmakers

Tax years

2020–2025

as reported by funders

Funders

Grantmakers ranked by total paid to Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association Inc
FunderStateMatchGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Reno Rodeo Association 88-0234480NVA6$36,4002025

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Grants

The 6 most recent grants naming this organization.

Grants to Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association Inc as reported by funders
Tax yearFunderRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2025Reno Rodeo AssociationPrca Wilderness Circuit Corinne, UTA$6,000paidAWARDS SPONSORSHIP202621669349301137
2024Reno Rodeo AssociationPrca Wilderness Circuit Corinne, UTA$6,000paidAWARDS SPONSORSHIP202531679349300713
2023Reno Rodeo AssociationPrca Wilderness Circuit Corinne, UTA$6,000paidAwards Sponsorship202401939349301020
2022Reno Rodeo AssociationPrca Wilderness Circuit Corinne, UTA$6,000paidAwards Sponsorship202321669349302172
2021Reno Rodeo AssociationPrca Wilderness Circuit Corinne, UTA$6,200paidAwards Sponsorship202231669349300228
2020Reno Rodeo AssociationPrca Wilderness Circuit Corinne, UTA$6,200paidAwards Sponsorship202110959349301146

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.