funder-graph

funder-graph › Recipients

Who funds Midtown Parks

EIN 84-1854489 · Sacramento, CA · NTEE N32

Midtown Parks of Sacramento, CA (EIN 84-1854489) was named as a grant recipient by 5 funders in 7 grants paid totaling $27,665 in tax years 2020–2023, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants received

$27,665

7 grants paid

Funders

5

distinct grantmakers

Tax years

2020–2023

as reported by funders

Funders

Grantmakers ranked by total paid to Midtown Parks
FunderStateMatchGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Union Pacific Foundation 13-6406825NEB1$15,0002022
Schwab Charitable Fund 31-1640316CAA1$5,1002022
Taylor-Meyer Family Foundation 46-1602116CAB1$5,0002020
Kelly Foundation 68-0175739CAB1$2,5002021
Amazonsmile Foundation 46-2626883WAB3$652023

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Grants

The 7 most recent grants naming this organization.

Grants to Midtown Parks as reported by funders
Tax yearFunderRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2023Amazonsmile FoundationMidtown Parks Sacramento, CAB$24paidGENERAL SUPPORT202540919349100629
2022Union Pacific FoundationMidtown Parks Sacramento, CAB$15,000paidUNIQUE SPACES202342709349100309
2022Schwab Charitable FundMidtown Parks Sacramento, CAA$5,100paidHUMAN SERVICES202330939349300403
2022Amazonsmile FoundationMidtown Parks Sacramento, CAB$6paidGENERAL SUPPORT202313119349100141
2021Kelly FoundationMidtown Parks Sacramento, CAB$2,500paidIN MEMORY OF RANDY PARAGARY202242279349100834
2020Taylor-Meyer Family FoundationMidtown Parks Sacramento, CAB$5,000paidGENERAL SUPPORT202121349349100742
2020Amazonsmile FoundationMidtown Parks Sacramento, CAB$35paidGENERAL SUPPORT202113199349100901

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.