funder-graph › Recipients
Who funds Impact City Fc
EIN 84-3033502 · Saint Peters, MO · NTEE X20
Impact City Fc of Saint Peters, MO (EIN 84-3033502) was named as a grant recipient by 9 funders in 16 grants paid totaling $248,025 in tax years 2020–2025, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.
Grants received
$248,025
16 grants paid
Funders
9
distinct grantmakers
Tax years
2020–2025
as reported by funders
Funders
| Funder | State | Match | Grants | Total paid | Latest year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Donor Advised Charitable Giving Inc 31-1640316 | CA | A | 3 | $86,990 | 2025 |
| Natl Christian Charitable Fdn Inc 58-1493949 | GA | A | 2 | $56,342 | 2024 |
| Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift Fund 11-0303001 | MA | A | 4 | $39,500 | 2025 |
| Dalio Foundation Inc 43-1965846 | CT | C | 1 | $20,000 | 2024 |
| Dalio Family Fund Inc 83-1575536 | CT | A | 1 | $20,000 | 2023 |
| Wayne W Dyer Foundation 82-2872607 | FL | CD | 2 | $16,541 | 2023 |
| Vanguard Charitable Endowment Program 23-2888152 | PA | A | 1 | $8,000 | 2025 |
| Florida Youth Soccer Association Inc 59-1864634 | FL | A | 1 | $525 | 2025 |
| Amazonsmile Foundation 46-2626883 | WA | C | 1 | $127 | 2022 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Grants
The 16 most recent grants naming this organization.
| Tax year | Funder | Recipient | Match | Amount | Type | Purpose | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | Donor Advised Charitable Giving Inc | Impact City Fc Saint Charles, MO | A | $25,850 | paid | RELIGION RELATED | 202611199349300601 |
| 2025 | Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift Fund | Impact City Fc North Palm Beach, FL | A | $12,050 | paid | For grant recipient's exempt purposes | 202601389349301700 |
| 2025 | Vanguard Charitable Endowment Program | Impact City Fc Saint Charles, MO | A | $8,000 | paid | FOR RECIPIENT'S EXEMPT PURPOSE | 202621329349306657 |
| 2025 | Florida Youth Soccer Association Inc | Impact City Fc Palm Beach Gardens, FL | A | $525 | paid | REGISTRATION PLAYER DUES | 202630729349301018 |
| 2024 | Natl Christian Charitable Fdn Inc | Impact City Fc North Palm Beach, FL | A | $37,842 | paid | SPORTS AND RECREATION | 202513109349303201 |
| 2024 | Donor Advised Charitable Giving Inc | Impact City Fc Saint Charles, MO | A | $34,500 | paid | RELIGION RELATED | 202541069349300729 |
| 2024 | Dalio Foundation Inc | Impact City Fc St Charles, MO | C | $20,000 | paid | TO SUPPORT GENERAL OPERATIONS | 202513219349106086 |
| 2024 | Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift Fund | Impact City Fc Palm Beach Gardens, FL | A | $13,700 | paid | For grant recipient's exempt purposes | 202521349349310887 |
| 2023 | Schwab Charitable Fund | Impact City Fc Saint Charles, MO | A | $26,640 | paid | RELIGION RELATED | 202411039349301716 |
| 2023 | Dalio Family Fund Inc | Impact City Fc St Charles, MO | A | $20,000 | paid | TO SUPPORT GENERAL OPERATIONS | 202433209349312013 |
| 2023 | Wayne W Dyer Foundation | Impact City Pc St Charles, MO | D | $10,000 | paid | General Operating | 202441359349104354 |
| 2023 | Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift Fund | Impact City Fc Palm Beach Gardens, FL | A | $8,200 | paid | For grant recipient's exempt purposes | 202441369349301334 |
| 2022 | Wayne W Dyer Family Foundation | Impact City Fc St Charles, MO | C | $6,541 | paid | General Fund | 202332879349100108 |
| 2022 | Amazonsmile Foundation | Impact City Fc Saint Charles, MO | C | $127 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202313119349100141 |
| 2021 | Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift Fund | Impact City Fc Jupiter, FL | A | $5,550 | paid | For grant recipient's exempt purposes | 202221339349302787 |
| 2020 | Natl Christian Charitable Fdn Inc | Impact City Fc Jupiter, FL | A | $18,500 | paid | EVANGELISM | 202123099349300747 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.
Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.
The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.
This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.