funder-graph

funder-graph › Recipients

Who funds Dreams Are Possible

EIN 84-3876958 · Bloomington, IL · NTEE P20

Dreams Are Possible of Bloomington, IL (EIN 84-3876958) was named as a grant recipient by 3 funders in 4 grants paid totaling $48,798 in tax years 2022–2024, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants received

$48,798

4 grants paid

Funders

3

distinct grantmakers

Tax years

2022–2024

as reported by funders

Funders

Grantmakers ranked by total paid to Dreams Are Possible
FunderStateMatchGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Abra Prentice Foundation Inc 36-3092281ILB1$25,0002024
Illinois Prairie Community Foundation Inc 37-1377415ILA1$23,7562024
Amazonsmile Foundation 46-2626883WAC2$422023

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Grants

The 4 most recent grants naming this organization.

Grants to Dreams Are Possible as reported by funders
Tax yearFunderRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2024Abra Prentice Foundation IncDreams Are Possible Bloomington, ILB$25,000paidSUPPORT FOR TRAINING PROGRAM FOR DISENFRANCHISED WOMEN202533119349101968
2024Illinois Prairie Community Foundation IncDreams Are Possible Bloomington, ILA$23,756paidCHARITABLE202413459349300006
2023Amazonsmile FoundationDreams Are Possible Fairbury, ILC$27paidGENERAL SUPPORT202540919349100629
2022Amazonsmile FoundationDreams Are Possible Fairbury, ILC$15paidGENERAL SUPPORT202313119349100141

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.