funder-graph

funder-graph › Recipients

Who funds Frisco Firefighters Foundation Inc

EIN 84-4045594 · Frisco, TX · NTEE T99

Frisco Firefighters Foundation Inc of Frisco, TX (EIN 84-4045594) was named as a grant recipient by 3 funders in 4 grants paid totaling $70,258 in tax years 2022–2024, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants received

$70,258

4 grants paid

Funders

3

distinct grantmakers

Tax years

2022–2024

as reported by funders

Funders

Grantmakers ranked by total paid to Frisco Firefighters Foundation Inc
FunderStateMatchGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Paypal Charitable Giving Fund 45-0931286DCA1$53,8362024
Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift Fund 11-0303001MAA1$16,0002024
Amazonsmile Foundation 46-2626883WAB2$4222023

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Grants

The 4 most recent grants naming this organization.

Grants to Frisco Firefighters Foundation Inc as reported by funders
Tax yearFunderRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2024Paypal Charitable Giving FundFrisco Firefighters Foundation Inc Frisco, TXA$53,836paidGENERAL SUPPORT202533079349301308
2024Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift FundFrisco Firefighters Foundation Inc Frisco, TXA$16,000paidFor grant recipient's exempt purposes202521349349310887
2023Amazonsmile FoundationFrisco Firefighters Foundation Inc Frisco, TXB$165paidGENERAL SUPPORT202540919349100629
2022Amazonsmile FoundationFrisco Firefighters Foundation Inc Frisco, TXB$257paidGENERAL SUPPORT202313119349100141

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.