funder-graph

funder-graph › Recipients

Who funds San Juan River Dineh Water US

EIN 85-0467941

San Juan River Dineh Water US (EIN 85-0467941) was named as a grant recipient by 1 funder in 1 grant paid totaling $10,000 in tax years 2024, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants received

$10,000

1 grant paid

Funders

1

distinct grantmakers

Tax years

2024

as reported by funders

Funders

Grantmakers ranked by total paid to San Juan River Dineh Water US
FunderStateMatchGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Community Foundation of Southern New Mexico 85-0455682NMA1$10,0002024

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Grants

The 1 most recent grants naming this organization.

Grants to San Juan River Dineh Water US as reported by funders
Tax yearFunderRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2024Community Foundation of Southern New MexicoSan Juan River Dineh Water US Shiprock, NMA$10,000paidGeneral Operations202533089349303513

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.