funder-graph

funder-graph › Recipients

Who funds Collective 365

EIN 85-0950603 · Glen Allen, VA

Collective 365 of Glen Allen, VA (EIN 85-0950603) was named as a grant recipient by 2 funders in 6 grants paid totaling $2,071 in tax years 2021–2023, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants received

$2,071

6 grants paid

Funders

2

distinct grantmakers

Tax years

2021–2023

as reported by funders

Funders

Grantmakers ranked by total paid to Collective 365
FunderStateMatchGrantsTotal paidLatest year
The Bank of America Charitable Foundation Inc 20-0721133NCB5$2,0252023
Amazonsmile Foundation 46-2626883WAB1$462023

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Grants

The 6 most recent grants naming this organization.

Grants to Collective 365 as reported by funders
Tax yearFunderRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2023Amazonsmile FoundationCollective 365 Glen Allen, VAB$46paidGENERAL SUPPORT202540919349100629
2023The Bank of America Charitable Foundation IncCollective 365 Glen Allen, VAB$25paidPROGRAM/OPERATING SUPPORT202411309349100126
2022The Bank of America Charitable Foundation IncCollective 365 Glen Allen, VAB$500paidPROGRAM/OPERATING SUPPORT202301309349101020
2022The Bank of America Charitable Foundation IncCollective 365 Glen Allen, VAB$500paidPROGRAM/OPERATING SUPPORT202301309349101020
2021The Bank of America Charitable Foundation IncCollective 365 Glen Allen, VAB$500paidOPERATIONAL SUPPORT202221309349101737
2021The Bank of America Charitable Foundation IncCollective 365 Glen Allen, VAB$500paidOPERATIONAL SUPPORT202221309349101737

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.