funder-graph

funder-graph › Recipients

Who funds Playfly Holdings LLC

EIN 85-1210887

Playfly Holdings LLC (EIN 85-1210887) was named as a grant recipient by 3 funders in 6 grants paid totaling $985,000 in tax years 2022–2024, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants received

$985,000

6 grants paid

Funders

3

distinct grantmakers

Tax years

2022–2024

as reported by funders

Funders

Grantmakers ranked by total paid to Playfly Holdings LLC
FunderStateMatchGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Canvas Credit Union 84-6023137COA3$782,7502024
Hackensack Meridian Health Inc-Subordinates 01-0649794NJA2$152,2502024
Children's Hospital Los Angeles 95-1690977CAA1$50,0002022

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Grants

The 6 most recent grants naming this organization.

Grants to Playfly Holdings LLC as reported by funders
Tax yearFunderRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2024Canvas Credit UnionPlayfly Sports Properties LLC Berwyn, PAA$277,750paidDONATION202513169349305746
2024Hackensack Meridian Health Inc-SubordinatesPlayfly Holdings LLCA$77,250paidSponsorship202523199349302402
2023Canvas Credit UnionPlayfly Holdings LLC DBA Playfly Sports Properties LLC Berwyn, PAA$260,000paidDONATION202443109349303519
2023Hackensack Meridian Health Inc-SubordinatesPlayfly Holdings LLCA$75,000paidSponsorship202443209349309449
2022Canvas Credit UnionPlayfly Holdings LLC DBA Playfly Sports Properties LLC Berwyn, PAA$245,000paidDONATION202313129349303386
2022Children's Hospital Los AngelesPlayfly Holdings LLC Berwyn, PAA$50,000paidSPONSORSHIP202331309349305133

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.