funder-graph › Recipients
Who funds Mealsonuspdx
EIN 85-3045830
Mealsonuspdx (EIN 85-3045830) was named as a grant recipient by 4 funders in 5 grants paid totaling $85,401 in tax years 2022–2025, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.
Grants received
$85,401
5 grants paid
Funders
4
distinct grantmakers
Tax years
2022–2025
as reported by funders
Funders
| Funder | State | Match | Grants | Total paid | Latest year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| The Pride Foundation 91-1325007 | WA | A | 1 | $27,500 | 2024 |
| Careoregon Inc 93-0933975 | OR | A | 1 | $25,000 | 2022 |
| Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift Fund 11-0303001 | MA | A | 2 | $20,100 | 2025 |
| American Online Giving Foundation Inc 81-0739440 | DE | A | 1 | $12,801 | 2024 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Grants
The 5 most recent grants naming this organization.
| Tax year | Funder | Recipient | Match | Amount | Type | Purpose | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift Fund | Mealsonuspdx Portland, OR | A | $10,600 | paid | For grant recipient's exempt purposes | 202601389349301700 |
| 2024 | The Pride Foundation | Meals On US Pdx Portland, OR | A | $27,500 | paid | TO SUPPORT THE LGBTQ+ COMMUNITY | 202412749349300631 |
| 2024 | American Online Giving Foundation Inc | Mealsonuspdx Portland, OR | A | $12,801 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202530159349302758 |
| 2024 | Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift Fund | Mealsonuspdx Portland, OR | A | $9,500 | paid | For grant recipient's exempt purposes | 202521349349310887 |
| 2022 | Careoregon Inc | Mealsonuspdx Portland, OR | A | $25,000 | paid | PACKAGING MEALS TO THE COMMUNITY | 202323129349304332 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.
Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.
The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.
This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.