funder-graph

funder-graph › Recipients

Who funds Tru International

EIN 85-3879781 · Peoria, IL · NTEE P30

Tru International of Peoria, IL (EIN 85-3879781) was named as a grant recipient by 5 funders in 6 grants paid totaling $55,291 in tax years 2023–2024, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants received

$55,291

6 grants paid

Funders

5

distinct grantmakers

Tax years

2023–2024

as reported by funders

Funders

Grantmakers ranked by total paid to Tru International
FunderStateMatchGrantsTotal paidLatest year
The US Charitable Gift Trust 31-1663020MAA1$15,5072023
Charles & Kimberly Hemmer Foundation 37-1379077ILB2$15,0002024
Natl Christian Charitable Fdn Inc 58-1493949GAA1$10,0002024
Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift Fund 11-0303001MAA1$7,5002023
The Blackbaud Giving Fund 46-0942102SCB1$7,2842023

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Grants

The 6 most recent grants naming this organization.

Grants to Tru International as reported by funders
Tax yearFunderRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2024Natl Christian Charitable Fdn IncTru International Peoria, ILA$10,000paidEVANGELISM AND MISSIONS202513109349303201
2024Charles & Kimberly Hemmer FoundationTru International Peoria, ILB$5,000paidDONATION202503199349100320
2023The US Charitable Gift TrustTru International Peoria, ILA$15,507paidFOR RECIPIENT'S EXEMPT PURPOSE202431319349304428
2023Charles & Kimberly Hemmer FoundationTru International Peoria, ILB$10,000paidDONATION202433159349100808
2023Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift FundTru International Peoria, ILA$7,500paidFor grant recipient's exempt purposes202441369349301334
2023The Blackbaud Giving FundTru International Peoria, ILB$7,284paidGENERAL SUPPORT202402119349300860

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.